Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019
 

I worked with Bauti, Gary, and Jacob on Memorial Day. Gary was quick to answer my email and have me set up with a sales consultant, Bauti. Bauti was extremely knowledgeable about all of INFINITI's products which made the purchase quick and enjoyable. The delivery process, including getting set up with the Finance Department, was smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that's looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

I don’t normally prefer dealers for service because of the cost, but I have to say these guys are honest, fairly priced and have world class service. They are experts on their cars and totally professional. They are excellent!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

I am 61 years old and have bought many cars both new and used in my life. I could tell you that I never had a good experience with any of them. Some were at best just ok. They all seemed to be a battle for me and the purchase was stressful. WELL let me tell you that from my wife"s fist call to Gary Muller to the completion of our sale, that was not the case here. Walking into the door we meet Bill Harris our sales rep. He is a gold star example of a salesman. My wife loved an Audi A5 convertible on the internet and Mr. Harris was glad to help. He knew these cars and showed my wife all the options and explained everything so that her and I could both understand. We are not tech people. This car was just a bit out of reach for us and we sat down with Bill Harris to discuss if we could afford this beauty, let me add totally stress free...Well Bill stayed late and worked his tail off to get me a great price for our Cadillac CTS coupe we traded in along with an incredible interest rate for the Audi. Before I new it we were signing the papers with Jacob Lubinski another great employee you have. I can not stress to everyone how well this sale went and that this is one of only a couple reviews I have ever done...The others were negative. I can not say enough for the entire team and all the nice people we meet. Everything was took care of. This Infinity dealer and Bill Harris has exceeded my expectations and I will be back when I need another car to see you guys. Bob

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Great place to buy a nice car! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Gary and Greg made my first car purchasing experience very smooth and easy. I was nervous about going to the dealership alone and I lost all worries as both these two took care of me. I have been looking for a car and didn't even think I'd be getting such a nice car, but these two made it easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

I had to write a review for this dealer... why you ask?? Well you know how most people dont really like to go for the fact that when buying a car you are there for hours and hours. But here they worked with our schedule and Paul Balice even worked with my fiance through text to get the car we wanted. Not only do they sell Infinitis! Belmo, the used car sales manager finds cars of different makes and models. He found us a Ford Expedition for the best price! Even better priced than any Ford dealer around. Then Katty was a pleasure assisting with the credit application and paperwork we had to complete. Also making sure we got all our bases covered. Even the owner was a pleasure to speak too. He was very friendly and was very talkative even with the kids!Definitely happy with this dealership, all four of them made us feel welcome and part of the INFINITI family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Nice working with Gary and Steve. Gary very responsive to email inquiries and Steve was a pleasure to work with at the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Bill Harris cares about fulfilling his customers needs and desires. He found what I asked for and then he found what I really wanted and worked hard to help me get it. I love my Avalon! I will definitely refer anyone looking for a car to him personally. Thank you Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Just wrote a review about a new (used) car we bought from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. As many would do, our first stop in the car was to our regular mechanic. He stated that the car was "beautiful, but it's going to need a brake job very soon." He suggested we take it back to the dealer. Joe Belmonte's team did a great job..especially Mike Harlow. I don't want to get into anything too technical, but they showed me that the front brakes were fine, and the rear brakes, while worn, were actually well within the parameters for selling the car. However, they wanted our recent purchase to be a great experience. So, even though they were not technically required to do the job, they cheerfully provided a the full (single axle) brake job (for a very steep discount). While they were at it, they also replaced all the lug nuts, did an oil change and replaced the air filter...gratis. What a great, customer-first experience. They even gave me the used brake pads so that I could go "have a chat" with our regular mechanic. Thanks, guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review