Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

New tires put on and Bob the service writer was very helpful and coordinated all perfectly . He is friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole experience wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I had a great experience with Chloe. She was wonderful, the process was fast, and the car is a must have! Thank you Chloe!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

They were very helpful in making sure all of my needs were met and I’m very satisfied in our deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Eddy was really good and attentive to my needs, he was very open and helped me quite a bit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Highly recommend, Andrea was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Place is clean comfortable to stay waiting for your car service is finish . I always go to INFINITI of Clarendon hills for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I am never a fan of entering a dealership. But it was time since my lease was up. Chloe Alsubach was our sales person today. She made us feel welcome and took the stress out of the process. She was very transparent and honest about my options. I'd definitely visit again

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Chloe Alsubach was fantastic. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the INFINITI brand. I believe we received a five star experience with her services!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

I went in for and oil change but needed a new battery as well. I was in and out in under an hour on a busy Friday morning with no appointment… thank you Fabian!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Mr Fabian Jaimes in the service department was professional in his costumer service! His knowledge and experience was so helpful. I drove 45 minutes to this dealership, this will be my new home. Thanks again for everything, Jaimes, you will go far within this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Eddy Lindt and his team at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills! They were professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and overall sales process. I would highly recommend INFINITI of CH if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you for all of your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I had a great experience of a car search at Infinity. Andreas Korallus and John Mekhiel were professional, courteous & great to work with. I will recommend them for your future car search

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Hola estoy con tento y feliz por el servicio Que me brindaste son onestos amables y sin ceros les boy a recomendar a mis agos gracias te veo pronto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent, quick service. Eddy was very helpful in explaining all the fancy new components to the car I ended up getting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Thank you, Eddy Lindt, for all that you did to ensure that this Christmas will be the most magical one for my daughter! Even when I was tired, cranky and impatient, you took the necessary steps to check your list and check it twice! Merry Christmas to you and your team!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Mike is the best. Always takes care of me, and my car is always right when I drive away. I have never had a problem with their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Eddy was so kind and helpful. He was very responsive via email and text as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Eddy Lindt was so nice. He did not pressure us with anything. He went over features on different models asking us how we felt they would meet our needs. He took extra time to make sure our hunt for a a vehicle diverted all our bases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Eddy provided us with a fun and very professional experience while searching for a vehicle. He gave us advice on different models and also on different brands which we appreciated. There was a lot of great communications in person, texting as well as personal conversations. We found Eddy to be just what we wanted in a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Thanks to Andreas, Gary, and the Infinity team, I was able to get into my 2014 Q50 with only 30k miles! Amazing effort to close the deal with amazing rates and warranty coverages!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

This is my fourth vehicle with them and I would not go any place else because that’s how wonderful they are. They are the best from finance two salesman to customer service at the front door just love them.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Came in this INFINITI dealer looking to buy a new car, a sales man name John Mekhiel he was friendly and very helpful walked out with the a new car I was looking for I recommend this location and sales man!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Bauti was so knowledgeable and helpful. If he didn’t have the answers he made sure that he got them for us. He went out of his way to explain everything about our new truck and even followed up with us after our purchase a couple times. I would highly recommend Bauti and INFINITI of Hinsdale. We were very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience here, all thanks to Jeff and Lisa. They were super professional and provided me with exceptional customer service. I definitely recommend this dealership, especially Jeff and Lisa. Thank you both for your kindness and being so informative, without being pushy. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I had a very positive experience here, all thanks to Jeff and Lisa. They were very professional and provided me with exceptional customer service. I definitely recommend this dealership and especially Jeff and Lisa. They were super informative and very pleasant to deal with! Thank you for your kindness and for not being pushy salespeople. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

I have bought 4 cars from Infinity, I can honestly say they go above and beyond to make sure You are a happy customer. The service Department is the best I’ve ever dealt with. I know I’m in good hands! Thank you Infinity Susan Braeckeveldt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I always appreciate the fact that I can trust Infinity of Clarendon to be honest with me about service and repairs. It is refreshing to know that they are not trying to stick you up. The service did not take too long, and the staff, especially Mike , my service Rep were all very professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Came in last week to look at a Q70L. Walked in and was greeted by John Mekheil. He took my info and said he would contact me once car was inspected and ready to show. He followed up a few days and set an appt to come. One week later I'm now the proud owner of that Q70L. John made my car purchase experience a pleasure. Not pushy at all. He listened to my needs and exceeded them. Thank you again John!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

If you go to INFINITI in Clarendon Hills Illinois, please see Lisa Krops if you want the BEST vehicle purchase experience. I knew the moment I spoke with Lisa over the phone that this might be the place I do business, and I did. If you want genuine, see Lisa Krops. Thank you so much Lisa Krops for everything from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

This is the only place I would want to take my car. Exquisitely clean, very comfortable, and fast in completing your service. The professionalism, politeness, and courtesy of all the employees is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Friendly, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. Eddy and Udo were enjoyable. I will recommend you to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Bauti made the process of purchasing my dream car a wonderful experience. He is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Andreas was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about my map problems. He walked me through Car Play step by step and made sure I understood how things worked and answered all of my questions. Definitely made me feel comfortable as soon as I met him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Eddy Lindt was great. He was attentive, knowledgeable and an all-round great salesperson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Eddy was a great. He was attentive, knowledgeable and an all-around great salesperson! Thanks for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I called the dealership and inquired about their certified pre-owned inventory selection of QX80 SUV’s. I was lucky enough to get Eddy Lindt. Eddy was professional, organized and patient. He allowed his large selection of QX80’s to do all the talking. Eddie sells beautiful vehicles and he knows how to treat his customers beautifully. Thank you Eddie for making us feel valued.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Got an oil change and new brakes. Service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Great experience all around. Service team is phenomenal. Bob Kauke is extremely customer focused. Appreciate the follow-up and would recommend this dealership for service and sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Eddy Lindt is very knowledgeable, polite, & relaxing to work with. He took care of our concerns and was inviting to any questions we had. When we picked up our new vehicle he had a nice huge red bow, red carpet, and his camera phone ready to capture the moment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

My husband and I were helped by Chloe A. First day we came in, she provided a lot of information regarding our search for an AWD. When we finally decided to follow through with the purchase of a new 2021 QX50, she was very patient with us, answered all of our questions, and took her time understanding what we were looking for. Thank you for making time for us and not rushing us on a big purchase. I love the new ride.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Working with Lisa Krop was a joy. She spent alot of time with me, answered many questions and even made a few jokes. I very much wanted to buy from her but they could not reach my price point with the inventory they had. I did find what I was looking for and unfortunately not with Lisa, but I will save her info because I will 100% work with her in the future. Only giving 4 stars because we were not able to come together on a price, but this was not due to my seller.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

They gave me $24,000 for my 2013 Porsche Cayenne S VIN# WP1AB2A24DLA80934 with 82,000 miles on it in Oct 2021 in spite of having bald tires, no oil change in 20,000 miles as I added oil, intermittent transmission problems, air leaks in the driver and passenger doors, inoperable air conditioned seats and a nasty rattle coming from the dash. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away, the buying experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills was top notch. Eddy Lindt was a pleasure to work with, very thorough, knowledgeable, and accommodating! They really make you feel valued! Thanks for a wonderful experience and an amazing truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Eddy Lindt is very knowledgeable, polite, & relaxing to work with. He took care of our concerns and was inviting to any questions we had. When we picked up our new vehicle he had a nice huge red bow, red carpet, and his camera phone ready to capture the moment. Joe Belmonte & Joe Fruzyna (Fuzz) are also very pleasant and wonderful to negotiate with. Joe Belmonte made sure we were happy with the final price. The finance specialist Jake Lubinski made everything go by smoothly. It wasn’t just a transaction it was a life memory that we will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Working with Jeremy Rendon was an absolute pleasure! Jeremy went above and beyond in all areas. We didn’t feel pressured, took the time to find us the right car for our son, and went through all the features of the vehicle. It was definitely a great experience; I honestly didn’t feel I was buying a car from a salesman! Jeremy even delivered the car to our home and was part of surprising my son with his first vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great communication, fast transaction, got me into a new 2022 QX80 within 48 hours! Highly recommended. A pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Lisa Krop has amazing customer service, she is pleasant, appears patient & follows up to assess your need. I would definitely recommend her as a salesperson.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I would like to take a moment to thank Lisa Krop and John Mekhiel of INFINITI of Clarendon Hills for making sure I get the car I wanted and for making sure I got the best deal I could get I appreciate yall and look forward to doing more business with yall in the future .. And thank you Lisa krop for working with me all week to make sure I had all my paper work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

I saw the car on cars.com. It was at INFINITI of Claredon Hills Il. The price was good, it was the model I was looking for. This was in August this year. I got there and was met by John Mekhi and he show me the car. (2017 Ford Edge) John was very helpfull. Everybody there was a gem to me. I bought used cars before, always had to get something replaced or repaired. This is October and the car is like brand new. I go back their in a heartbeet. Thanks to them for a wonderfull experience. Lou M. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Eddy was very honest, responsive and professional, took the time to help answer questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Clean and Professional establishment with upscale experience and welcoming ambience and atmosphere, I recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Bill and Andreas were a great help in our new car purchases. Highly recommended for your new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Dealt with Lisa Kroc. Very Professional and great follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great working with Eddy Lindt - no pressure, enjoyable to work with. If you go to INFINITI, ask for him! everyone was a pleasure to work with. However, I was never walked through the numbers. Of course I'm charged $2,300 for diamond coating THEY put on before I even got to the dealer. I wouldn't put that on my Camaro. If not for that, I'd give 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Eddy helped make this car buying experience easy and with little effort on my part. Appreciated the entire team at INFINITI Clarendon Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This dealership is trustworthy and proactive in communication when dealing with issues and solutions. Impressed by their strong customer focus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Fabin Jaime has great customer service He was very polite very nice and understanding and helpful he called me when my car was ready he explained everything that I needed to know about my car

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Eddie is great guy !? He help me with insurance and registration. 5 stars for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service, very knowledgeable about product, good follow up. To longer than expected for finalization. But other than pretty good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

To say that we had a great experience with Andrea Ramirez on the purchase of our Infinity QX60 is a huge understatement. We found the car online. We called the dealer and talked to Andrea. She was so nice and knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions. We had been searching for a car for about a month with no luck. We put a deposit down to hold the car. We knew if we liked the car we were going home with it, which we did. We had driven 3 hours from Springfield to the dealership, We drove the car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My experience with INFINITI was a 10 out of 10. Their service, attention to detail, made leasing a car with them a breeze. I would recommend INFINITI to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. And if you do, there is nobody better to work with than ANDREAS KORALLUS!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Lisa Krop went over and beyond to answer all my question. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with her in the future. Thank you for all your help Lisa and thank you for taking pride in what you do.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This is a car dealership you can find honest sales people that won't pressure you. I had John and Lisa both help me find a great deal and got me through the process quick. I brought my kids with me and dreaded it because I figured it would take forever. IT WAS FAST!. There was zero pressure, just very kind and professional people. I will be bringing all my future business here for sure. Best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Fable James was a great house I love him he have great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Fabian was smiling, cheerful and most pleasant. My scheduled oil change and filter changes were done promptly and while I waited everything is beautiful and pleasing - so I could relax while waiting for my vehicle to be finished. The dealership is modern and gorgeous and very clean. It was a pleasure having my service performed at this dealership. Definitely a well managed facility with happy workers and happy customers. Everyone said hello when passed and everyone in a great mood. It was a pleasure having my INFINITI Q70L serviced here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Eddy Lindt was our salesman at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Eddy was awesome from start to finish of our car buying experience. What I valued most was his honesty and knowledge about the vehicle. I would highly recommend him for any of your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Eddy was awesome with my sale. He was knowledgeable about the details regarding the car I was interested in. I never felt any pressure like other dealerships I’ve been to. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

No pressure sales - friendly and helpful- enjoyed the experience - for a change, this was an enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great people , leasing my INFINITI couldn’t have been easier! Very honest and friendly. Will always come back to deal with Andreas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great experience with INFINITI of clarendon Hill . It was a very smooth process from beginning to end . More specifically I would like to give have praise to my Salesman Eddy lindt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

They have a very fair price and they detail their used cars very well. They take care of their cars and it shows. Their sales department is very professional and they give a very reasonable trade in value. They are also open to negotiation, they dont play games and add thousands to the final price like some other dealers. One of the best dealerships I have ever been to, im very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The sales and finance teams were great. Eddy and Udo teamed up extremely well and were available to answer questions and address concerns throughout the entire purchase process; would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very pleased with my service and all those involved. Good salesman, good car, everything perfect. Would recommend to anyone interested. Wish them all the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Went in unsure I would walk away with a car, but Eddie walked us through what we were looking for. After a test drive, we drove away happy, and couldn't be more grateful for Eddie's help and knowledge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Eddy and his team were great to deal with from start to finish and would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

John was absolutely wonderful!!! He was very helpful throughout this process! I couldn’t be any more happier! I really appreciate his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very professional, outstanding and clean dealership. Smooth purchase process, all clear and precise, no hidden things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Thanks for everything….. This dealership stands by their vehicles for sure….. Again thanks Jeremy he went to the max and beyond to make sure my experience was the best….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Very professional, know about what they are selling very well. I definitely would buy another used vehicle from them! Shaban is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Eddie was a very pleasant and tentative person / finance manager also he was excellent best service I’ve ever experience from a dealership both of them were great people they was able to get me in a deal a good deal where as other dealerships had turned me down they actually gave me a chance and they work with me with the best deal that will suit me and not put me in upside down payment Thank you for everything I will be recommended this dealership to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

It was a great experience with great customer service. John Mekhiel was very patient and detailed explaining and answering questions. Very pleased with the service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Had a great experience with Infinity Clarendon Hills. Andrea R was wonderful to work with. She was patient, honest and transparent and was great to work with. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Andrea was very pleasant knowledgeable and informative we took a drive in the infinity she was very assuring we had a very good experience at infinity. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service. Staff is attentive and respectful in dealing with customers and strives to address your questions and concerns. Providing prompt service also appears to be one of their goals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Fabian Jaimes was the best consultant that I've ever worked with he was very help, honest and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable with having my wife work with someone I trust will take care of her and give good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My experience was with the service team that did a great job from the greeting to the "good-bye and come again soon." First-rate experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Chloe was awesome from the beginning of taking care of our car request. She was very patient with us and made sure we were comfortable when we did our test drive. Thank you so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Our car shopping experience was a breeze at this dealership... especially working with Bauti Yarbrough. Bauti 's relaxed demeanor was a welcome change in the typical high pressure car sales environment. He answered all questions and spent considerable time working with us searching the inventory to find us the best car to serve our needs. He is a great teacher as well... his ability to explain how to use all the features of the car made it easy for us to acclimate to all the new tech options. The owner , Peter, has created this customer friendly environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

What can I say Eddy Lindt was a great and accommodating salesman. He came in on his off day to seal the deal, he was very helpful and made my purchase easy. Jacob the finance manager played hard ball but in the end I was a satisfied customer, I have no doubt that if I need any further assistance that I can just pick up the phone and call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

It was a great Experience to buy a used car from INFINITI Clarendon Hills. Andrea Ramirez was very Polite , very much efficient and fantastic sales consultant. In couple of hours all procedures were done smoothly and she hand over the keys. She also followed up for my queries post delivery of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I recently purchased a INFINITI and couldn't be happier with it. Wanted to mention also the staff there so friendly and knowledgeable.. Our salesman Eddy Lindt truly made it a pleasant experience. Thank you,


Leave Us A Review