Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Bill and Andreas were a great help in our new car purchases. Highly recommended for your new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Dealt with Lisa Kroc. Very Professional and great follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great working with Eddy Lindt - no pressure, enjoyable to work with. If you go to INFINITI, ask for him! everyone was a pleasure to work with. However, I was never walked through the numbers. Of course I'm charged $2,300 for diamond coating THEY put on before I even got to the dealer. I wouldn't put that on my Camaro. If not for that, I'd give 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Eddy helped make this car buying experience easy and with little effort on my part. Appreciated the entire team at INFINITI Clarendon Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

This dealership is trustworthy and proactive in communication when dealing with issues and solutions. Impressed by their strong customer focus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Fabin Jaime has great customer service He was very polite very nice and understanding and helpful he called me when my car was ready he explained everything that I needed to know about my car

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service, very knowledgeable about product, good follow up. To longer than expected for finalization. But other than pretty good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

To say that we had a great experience with Andrea Ramirez on the purchase of our Infinity QX60 is a huge understatement. We found the car online. We called the dealer and talked to Andrea. She was so nice and knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions. We had been searching for a car for about a month with no luck. We put a deposit down to hold the car. We knew if we liked the car we were going home with it, which we did. We had driven 3 hours from Springfield to the dealership, We drove the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Eddy was great to work with. No pressure. Everyone was friendly! Highly recommend the dealership! However, I was never walked through the numbers. Of course I’m charged $2,300 for diamond coating that THEY put on before I even got to the dealer. I wouldn’t pay to put that on my Camaro. If not for that, I’d give 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My experience with INFINITI was a 10 out of 10. Their service, attention to detail, made leasing a car with them a breeze. I would recommend INFINITI to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. And if you do, there is nobody better to work with than ANDREAS KORALLUS!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Lisa Krop went over and beyond to answer all my question. She was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with her in the future. Thank you for all your help Lisa and thank you for taking pride in what you do.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This is a car dealership you can find honest sales people that won't pressure you. I had John and Lisa both help me find a great deal and got me through the process quick. I brought my kids with me and dreaded it because I figured it would take forever. IT WAS FAST!. There was zero pressure, just very kind and professional people. I will be bringing all my future business here for sure. Best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Fable James was a great house I love him he have great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Fabian was smiling, cheerful and most pleasant. My scheduled oil change and filter changes were done promptly and while I waited everything is beautiful and pleasing - so I could relax while waiting for my vehicle to be finished. The dealership is modern and gorgeous and very clean. It was a pleasure having my service performed at this dealership. Definitely a well managed facility with happy workers and happy customers. Everyone said hello when passed and everyone in a great mood. It was a pleasure having my INFINITI Q70L serviced here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Eddy Lindt was our salesman at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Eddy was awesome from start to finish of our car buying experience. What I valued most was his honesty and knowledge about the vehicle. I would highly recommend him for any of your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Eddy was awesome with my sale. He was knowledgeable about the details regarding the car I was interested in. I never felt any pressure like other dealerships I’ve been to. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

No pressure sales - friendly and helpful- enjoyed the experience - for a change, this was an enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great people , leasing my INFINITI couldn’t have been easier! Very honest and friendly. Will always come back to deal with Andreas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great experience with INFINITI of clarendon Hill . It was a very smooth process from beginning to end . More specifically I would like to give have praise to my Salesman Eddy lindt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The sales and finance teams were great. Eddy and Udo teamed up extremely well and were available to answer questions and address concerns throughout the entire purchase process; would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

They have a very fair price and they detail their used cars very well. They take care of their cars and it shows. Their sales department is very professional and they give a very reasonable trade in value. They are also open to negotiation, they dont play games and add thousands to the final price like some other dealers. One of the best dealerships I have ever been to, im very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Went in unsure I would walk away with a car, but Eddie walked us through what we were looking for. After a test drive, we drove away happy, and couldn't be more grateful for Eddie's help and knowledge!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very pleased with my service and all those involved. Good salesman, good car, everything perfect. Would recommend to anyone interested. Wish them all the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Eddy and his team were great to deal with from start to finish and would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

John was absolutely wonderful!!! He was very helpful throughout this process! I couldn’t be any more happier! I really appreciate his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very professional, outstanding and clean dealership. Smooth purchase process, all clear and precise, no hidden things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Thanks for everything….. This dealership stands by their vehicles for sure….. Again thanks Jeremy he went to the max and beyond to make sure my experience was the best….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Very professional, know about what they are selling very well. I definitely would buy another used vehicle from them! Shaban is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Eddie was a very pleasant and tentative person / finance manager also he was excellent best service I’ve ever experience from a dealership both of them were great people they was able to get me in a deal a good deal where as other dealerships had turned me down they actually gave me a chance and they work with me with the best deal that will suit me and not put me in upside down payment Thank you for everything I will be recommended this dealership to my family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Had a great experience with Infinity Clarendon Hills. Andrea R was wonderful to work with. She was patient, honest and transparent and was great to work with. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Andrea was very pleasant knowledgeable and informative we took a drive in the infinity she was very assuring we had a very good experience at infinity. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

It was a great experience with great customer service. John Mekhiel was very patient and detailed explaining and answering questions. Very pleased with the service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Fabian Jaimes was the best consultant that I've ever worked with he was very help, honest and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable with having my wife work with someone I trust will take care of her and give good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My experience was with the service team that did a great job from the greeting to the "good-bye and come again soon." First-rate experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Exceptional customer service. Staff is attentive and respectful in dealing with customers and strives to address your questions and concerns. Providing prompt service also appears to be one of their goals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Chloe was awesome from the beginning of taking care of our car request. She was very patient with us and made sure we were comfortable when we did our test drive. Thank you so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Our car shopping experience was a breeze at this dealership... especially working with Bauti Yarbrough. Bauti 's relaxed demeanor was a welcome change in the typical high pressure car sales environment. He answered all questions and spent considerable time working with us searching the inventory to find us the best car to serve our needs. He is a great teacher as well... his ability to explain how to use all the features of the car made it easy for us to acclimate to all the new tech options. The owner , Peter, has created this customer friendly environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

What can I say Eddy Lindt was a great and accommodating salesman. He came in on his off day to seal the deal, he was very helpful and made my purchase easy. Jacob the finance manager played hard ball but in the end I was a satisfied customer, I have no doubt that if I need any further assistance that I can just pick up the phone and call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

It was a great Experience to buy a used car from INFINITI Clarendon Hills. Andrea Ramirez was very Polite , very much efficient and fantastic sales consultant. In couple of hours all procedures were done smoothly and she hand over the keys. She also followed up for my queries post delivery of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I recently purchased a INFINITI and couldn't be happier with it. Wanted to mention also the staff there so friendly and knowledgeable.. Our salesman Eddy Lindt truly made it a pleasant experience. Thank you,

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle with Bauti Yarbrough. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and guided me through the entire process in a professional manner. He was friendly, was able to answer my questions with ease, and didn't rush the process. Everything went very smooth and I would highly recommend him if you're looking to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Fabian was my customer service representative. I have worked with him several times in the past and he is fabulous! He is knowledgeable, considerate and takes the time to explain things thoroughly to INFINITI clients. He is a true asset to INFINITI and an absolute pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Chloe was real nice. Very helpful and transparent on letting me know what was going on. I really appreciate her help. Definitely recommend her to anybody looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

18 August 2021. I was interested in a car that was on cars. com. I was met with john Mekhiel . He introduced himself and we inside to talk about the car. John work out a deal I could not accept. The vehicle was in excellent condition and detailed beautifully. I was very impressed with the kindness and the courtesy every person showed. I would go back again. I live in tinley park Il. The distance was worth it. thank you again, Lou Moisan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

It was a great experience to see everyone there taking the time to be of assistance for whatever was needed.had answers to all questions. Went out of their way to make sure purchasing our car was a quick & easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very helpful and worked with me to get the deal for the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Phenomenal experience with the entire team, especially Eddy Lindt, Joe Belmonte, and Joe Fruzyna. Thank you again for your assistance in finding a great, quality vehicle at a fair and competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great place to buy a nee or preowned staff was extremely friendly and didnt give off any bad vibes into pressuring you to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The no pressure to purchase makes me keep coming back . Thank you Andreas Korallus for a great experience! Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Eddy was a pleasure to deal with! I’m not usually someone who likes car salespeople, but I would go back to Eddy again for sure! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and went the extra mile to help us even though we kept him an hour and a half after closing. The whole staff was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This dealership has a great service department. I have been going here since they opened. I’m now in my 4th INFINITI fx35 only because I love the car and the trust that I will get good service when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always a good experience. Fabian answered all of my questions and concerns. Clean area and friendly throughout. Thank you very much and see you all soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

“ Highly Recommend! “ Andrea was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality. She also kept me well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I had a good first time buying an infinity experience. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure I knew everything about the car I was buying and answered all my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Bauti was THE BEST Very Friendly, Professional and all around pleasant guy. Answered all our questions and extremely knowledgeable. Easy from start to finish !!! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Eddy Lindt was all we could have asked for in a dealer! Courtesy, Preparation, Service. I went with my mom and sister, and while other dealerships seemingly ignored my family, Eddy was nice to all of us. Can’t say it didn’t leave the greatest of impressions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Eddy was great to work with. Total pro Very personable. Highly recommend. His follow up with me was just the right amount. We will be doing business in the future. Great dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This dealership was wonderful, Nice people, low pressure, feeling of transparency. I appreciate that even the manager was helping to ensure my new vehicle was perfect for delivery. REFRESHING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Bill was fantastic! So easy to work with. A true professional. Stayed almost two hours past closing time to make sure we left with the car we wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Best experience I’ve had getting a car. Dre was great! I would definitely recommend this dealership. The process was very smooth and easy. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

From the second that we walked in the dealership the hospitality was incredible. This is a no pressure dealership.. From picking the vehicle to finance all was smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Was looking at a preowned Mercedes-Benz S class at the dealership. Was working with Gary and his manager Joe they were an absolute pleasure to work with honest and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My sales person Bill Mullarkey is always helpful and goes out of his way to make sure I am having a good experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills.. Special thanks to Fabian for uncovering I needed an alignment. I felt much safer right before my road trip to Iowa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very nice place. People who work there are accommodating, kind, and open-minded—especially Eddy Lindt, our salesperson. Knowledgeable and patient, explaining and answering all our questions. Very much recommended as a personal contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Eddy and his team and I am so glad to pick up my beautiful Honda Accord for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I recently purchased an automobile here from Chloe Alsubagh and I felt like I got five star treatment. She responded right away to my questions prior to my visit, she was on time for our appointment, and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. If you’re in the market for a vehicle with no hassle and an up front and honest car buying experience, ask for Chloe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Fast service. Great people. Mike is awesome. Always satisfied. Too many words. I can’t think of anything else to say. This is brutal. Jesus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Eddy was great to deal with, and went above and beyond. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to visit this dealership. We could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I want to Thank You Chloe so much for making my experience very welcoming at INFINITI. At first I didn’t know what I was looking for, however after talking to Chloe about options. She help me to become very clear and all around just helpful. Look forward to coming back & getting my first car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Awesome dealership, thanks to Chloe A. for making it such an outstanding experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Chloe is great at her job. I had a pleasant experience and I will definitely recommend going with her.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Love this place. Specifically Chloe! Such a nice individual and amazing at her job. If you ever go, make sure to ask for her! Thank you again for the wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I met with Chloe & she is a caring and no nonsense individual. Quick turnaround and respected my time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I love INFINITI of Clarendon Hills! John Mekhiel is really kind and is always looking for the best options for his clients! This is our second purchase and I will recommend again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Had the most pleasant experience with Chloe Alsubagh! Presented herself well authentically when she interacted with me almost instantly. Choosing her for your Sale’s Representative - would be an outstanding choice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

What an amazing day! Special thanks to my awesome salesmen, Jeremy and Joe! Jeremy and Joe worked to secure our first business auto loan and a huge smile on my daughter's face!! Thanks team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Chloe A. Was very professional, patient, energetic, intelligent and AWESOME. SHE listens and is very helpful. What more can I say? Etc etc etc We need more people like her. If you want someone who takes care of youcall her. P.s. she picked me up from my house the day of my purchase!! P.s.s. She has a beautiful smile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I worked with Jeff Zeitler. We bought a certified QX60. It was a great experience. Jeff is very nice and easy to work with. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

THIS IS WHAT LUXURY CAR BUYING SHOULD BE LIKE AND JOHN IS THE GUY WHO MADE IT ALL HAPPEN. GREAT DEALERSHIP AND AN AWESOME REPRESENTATIVE WHO IS TOTALLY ABOUT MAKING SURE YOU ARE FULLY INFORMED, FULLY EDUCATED, FULLY COMFORTABLE ABOUT GETTING EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT, AND WILL DO EVERYTHING IN A WAY THAT GIVES YOU CONFIDENCE ABOUT THIS CAR BRAND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Eddy Lindt was awesome, always helpful, he loves his job and this make the difference. And same thing for all the staff. Great experience from the beginning!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Exceptional service! Fabian was awesome as my service advisor. From the time I dropped my vehicle off and even during the updates on my scheduled service the experience was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. High recommended. We had mr. Lindt from sales department, he was very friendly, professional and helpful. He was very patient, professional and gave us many options. Thank you so much and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Fabian is a 5 star employee. Very professional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Jeremy Rendon was a pleasant salesman to work with, Jeremy had the vehicle out in front ready for me to test drive upon my arrival. I was very please that my transaction was fast. I will refer family and friends to this dealership. Thank you Pearlie Ware

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fantastic service great used car department. The best INFINITI stores around . Stop by and see Joe B in sales as well as Bill Mullarkey in sales. Great crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I could not be more pleased with my experience so far with INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. My first contact was Lisa Krop and she went above and beyond the normal customer service you would receive at most dealerships to handle all my initial concerns. She got me into a beautiful Mercedes-Benz and made the process very enjoyable. Jeremy Rendon finished the final details and explained all the financials and transportation logistics of getting my new car from Illinois to Maryland. My car arrived quickly and it was just as I expected from the pictures I had viewed. Very pleased from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I could not be more pleased with my experience so far with INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. My first contact was Lisa Krop and she went above and beyond the normal customer service you would receive at most dealerships to handle all my initial concerns. She got me into a beautiful Mercedes-Benz and made the process very enjoyable. Jeremy Rendon finished the final details and explained all the financials and transportation logistics of getting my new car from Illinois to Maryland. My car arrived quickly and it was just as I expected from the pictures I had viewed. Very pleased from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We came in to purchase a used Chrysler Pacifica minivan that had recently arrived at this dealership. Everyone we worked with was very responsive, approachable and nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Excellent service. Just purchased my dream car here. A Q50 Red Sport 400. Great staff. Beautiful dealership. Would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Jeremy was a dream to work with when I bought my Infinity last month. He is very professional and truly listened and answered my questions- I haven’t bought a new car in years and I had a lot of questions ! I highly recommend working with Jeremy at Infinity of Clarendon Hills and I’ve been a Lexus owner my whole life. I love my Infinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I went in for routine maintenance on my coupe. Bob Kauke was a real gentleman; knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. I went in to the show room and met Bill Mullarkey, He has sold me 3 Infinitis and is a magnificent salesman. I trust him 100%. He has helped me out too many times to write down! Bill even helped me eat more healthy! Best wishes to a great crew who include Joe B. Joe Fruzyna and Peter K. All excellent! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Gary was very helpful in my search for a New INFINITI QX80. He was extremely helpful and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I recently had my vehicle serviced here and my service rep was Fabian. Fabian was awesome from start to finish. I had some initial issues with my warranty company being willing to cover my repairs. Fabian treated my claim as if it was his personally fighting to make sure I was treated fairly and that they covered my claim. He did not stop until he was able to get my claim approved saving me more stress form having to fight with them on my own. He made sure to communicate with me on a daily basis sometimes multiple times a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rishi is amazing! He made the sale of my car and pick up after my lease the absolutely easiest process I’ve ever been through. He’s a fair and straight shooter..you’ll be in good hands!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review