Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John is so cool , knowledgeable, and invitingly friendly! He offered me water, acknowledeged my kid, and treated me with respect. That, is what I look for in people and I felt safe and happy to work with John. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Lisa Krop is phenomenal! I decided to give I of CH a try because I trusted her, she worked with me, and I adore her. Thank you so much, Lisa. You're the best. Quality, trust, and world class service, is Lisa and INFINITI of Clarendon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

After owning several luxury SUVs and driving cross country putting on over 100,000 miles a year I think I found a vehicle that I’m willing to buy more than once. This QX 80 that I purchased definitely should make it to 1,000,000 miles. I’m at 210,000 miles now and I really didn’t think it was going to make it that far with how much I drive on my 2017 model. The knowledge that was shared with me about the INFINITI line well definitely keep me coming back. Now that being said I’ve been to several different dealerships over the course of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Rudy was our guy who took care of us like nothing else. He deserved to be acknowledged. He went back and forth and facilitated the whole process for us and made it super easy. The finance gentleman was very helpful as well. All in all it was a fun experience and since it was our first big purchase, the dealership personnel make sure that we trust them completely and did not force us into buying at all. I really appreciate their help and support in making our long time dream a reality. We thank you. Especially RUDY!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I want to send a huge thank you to Gary Muller for helping me out with information on a car. Within 5 minutes of me sending an email requesting information, I received a personal email back from Gary. He stayed on top of all my questions and could not have asked for anything better. He went out of his way to work on pricing which was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend going in and asking for Gary for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Everyone I’ve ever dealt with at the Westmont INFINITI dealership has always been very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I will continue to bring my car to this location for service as I have complete confidence in their staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Nice dealership. Each time I called he answered all of my questions. Buying a car is easy, but finding the right one is the best . Jeremy Rendon the salesman who assist me was very professional and highly recommend it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Nice dealership. Each time I called he answered all of my questions. Buying a car is easy, but finding the right one is the best . Jeremy Rendon the salesman who assist me was very professional and highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Joe the finance guy was so awesome. I would recommend him. Gary and Bauti were awesome also. Please use them if you are looking for a car. Super nice and took the time to get to know me and help me and got me a car I could afford and treated me as a person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I traded in a Prius for a used Lexus and John was fantastic to deal with. He responded immediately to my emails and texts and got me the best possible price. He even changed my plates over to the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I will recommend John to any of my friends who wants to buy a car, he goes the extra length to make you comfortable and rest assured that you are definitely driving away in the car of your dreams. Thank you John I will drive by anytime I'm in the area just to say hi to him. He's an asset please hold on tight to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Purchased a CPOV car from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Dealership was awesome and experience was top notch! My sales consultant Andreas Korallus was extremely professional and assisted me every step of the way. Provided everything I was looking for in terms of the car, warranty, and financing. Great experience!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Purchased a CPOV car from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Dealership was awesome and experience was top notch! My sales consultant Andreas Korallus was extremely professional and assisted me every step of the way. Provided everything I was looking for in terms of the car, warranty, and financing. Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Just leased my 4th vehicle from this dealership. My prior sales person was no longer working there and Lisa Krop had given me a call because my lease was expiring in the next month or 2. She did a great job getting me into the vehicle I wanted at a price that worked for me. Almost all paperwork was completed prior to me coming in to pick up the vehicle so I was in and out in less than an hour. She made the car buying experience just as it should be. Jeff Zeitler was also of great help completing the ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Just leased my 4th vehicle from this dealership. My prior sales person was no longer working there and Lisa Krop had given me a call because my lease was expiring in the next month or 2. She did a great job getting me into the vehicle I wanted at a price that worked for me. Almost all paperwork was completed prior to me coming in to pick up the vehicle so I was in and out in less than an hour. She made the car buying experience just as it should be. Jeff Zeitler was also of great help completing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership! This is my 2nd new car purchase and will be back again. Joe Fruzyna and Rishi Nath are professional and easy to work with. They go all out for the customer. Thank you INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We have had our car serviced here going on 5 years. Anna is always pleasant and offers us a loaner if needed. Missed the cookies and coffee this visit..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Recently purchased a new Qx60. ( Our 2nd one) Love the car & brand but Lisa Krop and Rishi Nath our sales rep were the Best!!! Made the whole experience a dream. I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles over the years & hate that Rishi didn’t sell them all to me. Great guy, great car, great dealership, great experience. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 GO SEE RISHI Signed, Happy new car owner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great people and exceptional dealership. Rishi Nath and Lisa Crop were fantastic.. Would recommend to all!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Third car with INFINITI Claredon Hills and this time, I was lucky to work with Bill Mularkey. Bill was wonderful, he listened and knows his products. He was patient as I explored a number of options. Also got to work again with Joe "Foz" and Joe Belmonte, who are also great. Thank you, INFINITI Claredon Hills for another fantastic car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Good place to do business buying, leasing vehicles or vehicle repairs! I’ve been a partnership with this dealership for 10yrs and had a successful relationship with many of the employees still here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

the experience was professional, courteous, quick and all my questions were addressed. Starting with Gary evaluating my request and introducing me to Rishi who performed admirably. Even the SM "fuzz" made everything move smoothly. Thank You , Dr Scheive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We wish we came here first. Rishi Nath was so great to work with. He was laid back and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. Joe Belmonte, the sales manager, was a very refreshing experience from the other managers we met at previous dealers. Jake the business manager was a zero pressure experience too, he made all the contracts easy to understand. Rishi even followed up to ask if there was any features on the car he could review with us, he really wanted to make sure the wife understood all the tech in the car and takes advantage ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We wish we came here first. Rishi Nath was so great to work with. He was laid back and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. Joe Belmonte, the sales manager, was a very refreshing experience from the other managers we met at previous dealers. Jake the business manager was a zero pressure experience too, he made all the contracts easy to understand. Rishi even followed up to ask if there was any features on the car he could review with us, he really wanted to make sure the wife understood all the tech in the car and takes advantage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I purchased a used car and indicator light came on a couple days after purchase. I called Andreas and brought the car back in. The issue was addressed right away. Attentive and pleasant customer service. Andreas and the entire team were awesome! Beautiful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Worked with Bill Mullarkey in purchasing an INFINITI for my son. Bill was very professional and very helpful making a process that can be stressful, straightforward and quite enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I bought a QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. It was a an easy transaction. Everyone in the dealership was nice. Not high pressure like alot of places. I will recommend Jeff and the dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

As a new customer with the INFINITI Dealership of Clarendon Hills. I was very impressed with the sales representative Mr. Bauti Yarbrough service. Truly Satisfied!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

CONTACT ME < VIEW ALL EMPLOYEESStart your review of Bauti Yarbrough. Bauti Yarbrough Bauti Yarbrough at INFINITI of Clarendon HillsREFER ME 5.0 Sales Consultant INFINITI of Clarendon Hills 415 Ogden Ave Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 CONTACT ME DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE 2 yrs, 10 mos INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE 16 yrs, 10 mos SPECIALTIES & TRAININGS exceptional customer service skills, great listener, effective communication skills, cross product knowledge, expert in benefits of leasing LANGUAGES SPOKEN English English WRITE A REVIEW 21 Reviews of Bauti Yarbrough All Reviews January 10, 2021 As a new customer of INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I was very impressed with the service.Great experience working with Bauti. I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Recently purchased a new Qx60. ( Our 2nd one) Love the car & brand but Lisa Krop and Rishi Nath our sales rep was the Best!!! Made the whole experience a dream. I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles over the years & hate that Rishi didn’t sell them all to me. Great guy, great car, great dealership, great experience. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 GO SEE RISHI Signed, Happy new car owner

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

A truly no hassle place. Great pricing, great customer service and a big inventory! They went out of their way to get the trim "blacked out" on a new 2021 QX80. Joe "Fuzz" Fruzyna is the gentleman to see for your next purchase! All around great experience buying my 2nd car from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

As a new customer of INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I was very impressed with the service from Mr. Bauti Yarbrough your sales representative. Truly Satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Overall Jeremy had a great attitude and knew how to connect with his costumers. He was also very helpful and patient with helping me find a car that was just right for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I bought a Q50 from Jeff Zeitler. This is my first INFINITI. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Jeff and this dealership. Jeff made sure that I took the extended service contract to make sure my car is fully protected.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I recently bought a certified pre-owned QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. He was very helpful and made the transaction painless. Great place to buy a car, Great experience!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I recently bought a certified pre-owned QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. He was very helpful and made the transaction painless. Great place to buy a car, Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience working with Bauti. Thank you so much for helping my son to get his dream car. The process went smoothly and fast. I highly recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and trucks they sell. Would recommend and return for future purchases. Called to chexk how things were going after bought my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I met Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. She actually made the buying process pretty enjoyable! After looking over the QX 60 I called my wife to come take it for a test drive. She loved it and we sealed the deal later that day. We want to thank Lisa for a positive buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My wife’s car was totaled by a deer. After a lot of looking at various makes/models we settled on an INFINITI QX 60. We met Lisa Krop at Clarendon Hills INFINITI and she helped us tremendously throughout the whole experience. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you! Of course I had to come back and edit her name....

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Bauti was great to work with and had good knowledge of the Jeep and Dodge products that I was looking at purchasing. I ended up purchasing a 2018 Durango GT, and love it. Go see Bauti if you want great service and a deal!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I just purchased a certified used 2018 QX60 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. As someone who dreads car shopping, I must say it was one of the smoothest experiences I have had at a dealership. Lisa Krop went above and beyond to communicate with me from the moment we e-met. I specifically mentioned my concerns with buying a car amid COVID, and Lisa thoughtfully delivered a safe experience. I was so impressed with how fluidly Lisa connected me with John Mekheil, and how the two of them worked seamlessly to help accommodate my time schedule. I especially appreciated their honest selling ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I just purchased a certified used 2018 QX60 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. As someone who dreads car shopping, I must say it was one of the smoothest experiences I have had at a dealership. Lisa Krop went above and beyond to communicate with me from the moment we e-met. I specifically mentioned my concerns with buying a car amid COVID, and Lisa thoughtfully delivered a safe experience. I was so impressed with how fluidly Lisa connected me with John Mekheil, and how the two of them worked seamlessly to help accommodate my time schedule. I especially appreciated their honest selling ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I just purchased a certified used 2018 QX60 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. As someone who dreads car shopping, I must say it was one of the smoothest experiences I have had at a dealership. Lisa Krop went above and beyond to communicate with me from the moment we e-met. I specifically mentioned my concerns with buying a car amid COVID, and Lisa thoughtfully delivered a safe experience. I was so impressed with how fluidly Lisa connected me with John Mekheil, and how the two of them worked seamlessly to help accommodate my time schedule. I especially appreciated their honest selling ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

I've had the car for over 4 years and have had the car serviced with the dealer the entire time. Scheduling service couldn't be easier through their online service portal! And the car is always done right the first time and done on time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Andreas Is the reason I will never go to another dealership in my life! He goes above and beyond anytime we have purchased cars with him. He truly makes the process easy and enjoyable. When we leave INFINITI in Clarendon in Hills we feel good about our purchase and that we were truly taken care of the right way. I look forward to working with him for many many years to come and recommend anybody in the market to stop by and ask for his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Andreas is a professional. He did a stellar job with my last experience. I appreciate the excellent customer service from all the departments. The staff was warm and accommodating to my needs. I was in and out in a few hours. This is my second truck I've bought from Clarendon Hills and I will continue to buy from ONLY them because the way they handle things. Other dealerships should take notes from Clarendon Hills, they definitely know how to treat a recurring customer. I absolutely love my new QX80! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

We had a great experience working with Rudy Escareno. His professionalism and customer service was top notch. His friendly demeanor was extremely welcoming and eased the stress of car buying. He was very knowledgeable in showing and explaining the features of the vehicle. Lisa Krop and Gary Muller were very helpful with the initial online inquiry and following-up with us if we had any concerns. If it were not for Lisa's sincerity during a phone conversation and voicemails, we would not have been convinced to go to the dealership. Hats off to Lisa and Gary. Joe Belmonte was very ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

My wife’s 2006 Jeep Liberty was starting to fall apart and she needed a new vehicle. We did a lot of research and decided on a Honda Pilot. After a terrible, multi-hour experience at Honda of Lisle (where we ended up walking away from), we stumbled on a Honda Pilot at the INFINITI dealership in Clarendon Hills, just 10 miles down the road. When we walked in, we were greeted by Gary Muller, the Internet manager. We had previously talked on the phone to see if the Pilot was still on the lot and he personally went out and verified that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

My wife’s 2006 Jeep Liberty was starting to fall apart and she needed a new vehicle. We did a lot of research and decided on a Honda Pilot. After a terrible, multi-hour experience at Honda of Lisle (where we ended up walking away from), we stumbled on a Honda Pilot at the INFINITI dealership in Clarendon Hills, just 10 miles down the road. When we walked in, we were greeted by Gary Muller, the Internet manager. We had previously talked on the phone to see if the Pilot was still on the lot and he personally went out and verified that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We had a great experience working with Rudy Escareno. His professionalism and customer service was top notch. His friendly demeanor was extremely welcoming and eased the stress of car buying. He was very knowledgeable in showing and explaining the features of the vehicle. Lisa Krop and Gary Muller were very helpful with the initial online inquiry and following-up with us if we had any concerns. If it were not for Lisa's sincerity during a phone conversation and voicemails, we would not have been convinced to go to the dealership. Hats off to Lisa and Gary. Joe was very helpful ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We had a great experience working with Rudy Escareno. His professionalism and customer service was top notch. His friendly demeanor was extremely welcoming and eased the stress of car buying. He was very knowledgeable in showing and explaining the features of the vehicle. Gary Muller and Lisa Krop were very helpful with the initial online inquiry and following-up with us if we had any concerns. If it were not for Lisa's sincerity during a phone conversation and voicemails, we would not have been convinced to go to the dealership. Hats off to Lisa and Gary. Joe was very helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Thank you so much for all your help! So satisfied, all the workers there were great! Definitely would recommend to buy a car there promise you won’t be disappointed! Jeremy rendon helped me through my whole process and made it very easy and not stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience at INFINITI CH. The only reason I came in was due Lisa’s quick and helpful response. She connected me with Bill M which was a great experience. I recommend this team to others. I also had a great experience with Oto and Bob! Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

This place is top notch! Lisa, the Internet Sales Manager, is so helpful and caring! The team I met seemed equally as attentive and they all went above and beyond the call of duty. Would definitely recommend if your looking for great service and some really nice vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

With 100% sincerity, our experience with sales person Rishi Nath was seamless and the only stress-free car buying experience we've ever had. The personal attention and LACK of "pushy" sales was a huge relief. Rishi worked with us to come in on budget. This INFINITI dealership was a very relaxed environment making it enjoyable. Very glad we chose this location and worked with Rishi. Ask for him when you go in!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

With 100% sincerity, our experience with sales person Rishi Nath was seamless and the only stress-free car buying experience we've ever had. The personal attention and LACK of "pushy" sales was a huge relief. Rishi worked with us to come in on budget. This INFINITI dealership was a very relaxed environment making it enjoyable. Very glad we chose this location and worked with Rishi. Ask for him when you go in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

John was very personable. We enjoyed working with and would recommend him in the future, The overall experience was very good. My only complaint would be the time waiting to pay for the car. However, we weren’t the only ones waiting. Very good experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Amazing and truly kind person will come back again also a very big help in making my first vehicle purchase fast and done in a orderly matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

The customer service I received was outstanding. Lisa Krop went above and beyond every time I had a question or concern. She was always on top of her game and very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

The customer service I received was outstanding. Lisa Krop went above and beyond every time I had a question or concern. She was always on top of her game and very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I just bought my daughter a car from this dealership . As soon as I arrived I was greeted with a smile from Rudy ( The Salesman). He was very professional, straight forward, and honest man. He fully explained the specifications of the car and guided me through the whole process. It was a pleasure dealing with them and I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

John was very informative very and professional, he is one of the best salesman you can deal with, I highly recommend him. John thank you so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Awesome place to buy and service your vehicle. Excellent experience with helping to get what you looking for at a great price. All my concerns were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This was my second time back and was extremely happy to work with John again! He’s very knowledgeable and willing to work with you to get you the car you truly want. Entire staff is helpful and friendly and everything is always quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Jeremy & Udo work a miracle for me to present to my wife!!! Thank you thank you guys are much appreciated! Go see these gentleman and let them work it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Gary and Bauti were helpful when buying my vehicle. Service on the other hand is a problem. Hard to connect with Service Manager Joe B to get work scheduled. Calls not returned with answers. Otherwise good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Andreas has 1st in class customer service. His friendly demeanor, great follow-up skills, and his ability to understand your needs are just a few key attributes that his has. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks so much Andreas!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Lisa and Shaban were awesome in what was a very smooth car buying experience! Lisa was very helpful with my initial online inquiry and Shaban took care of me once I arrived. This is my second CPO purchase here and I could not be happier with my 2019 Q60 Red Sport.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

The experience couldn't have been any better. Went in for a test drive. Bill M took care of me and didn't haggle me with pricing and logistics. I would recommend Bill to all looking to purchase a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

CONFIRMED: This is the best place to take your INFINITI for service. I have a Q60 AWD and I was not pleased with the dealership I purchased it from so I started taking it to Clarendon Hills. It's a bit more of a drive BUT I am so happy with the service and professionalism my representative Mike Harlow brings to the table. Taking it in is always a breeze. Awesome new COVID procedures to keep us all safe. I'll definitely be buying from here when I upgrade!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I traded in my vehicle for a 2017 Nissan Murano at the INFINITI of Clarendon Hills car dealership. I am happy with my car and very excited that I made this purchase. I would like to thank Bauti Yarbrough, Certified Sales Consultant, for helping me to make this decision. I found him to be very knowledgeable, honest, and straightforward about the cars he presented me. I was very specific about what I wanted and the price range I needed to stay within. He listened and tried to accommodate what I was looking for. He was professional and walked me through the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had a wonderful experience on my purchase of INFINITI QX50 from "INFINITI of Clarendon Hill" . I was supported by Lisa Korp for Pricing and negotiation. Also by Rudy Escaredo for Test drive and the purchase. It was awesome to see how professional They are and how carefully they dealt with the customer.  They gave me a good experience throughout the process. I am a Happy Customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

I had a wonderful experience on my purchase of INFINITI QX50 from "INFINITI of Clarendon Hill" . I was supported by Lisa Korp for Pricing and negotiation. Also by Rudy Escaredo for Test drive and the purchase. It was awesome to see how professional They are and how carefully they dealt with the customer.  They gave me a good experience throughout the process. I am a Happy Customer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I had a wonderful experience on my purchase of INFINITI QX50 from "INFINITI of Clarendon Hill" . I was supported by Lisa Korp for Pricing and negotiation. Also by Rudy Escaredo for Test drive and the purchase. It was awesome to see how professional They are and how carefully they dealt with the customer.  They gave me a good experience throughout the process. I am a Happy Customer.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

I traded in my vehicle for a 2017 Nissan Murano at the INFINITI of Clarendon Hills car dealership. I am happy with my car and very excited that I made this purchase. I would like to thank Bauti Yarbrough, Certified Sales Consultant, for helping me to make this decision. I found him to be very knowledgeable, honest, and straightforward about the cars he presented me. I was very specific about what I wanted and the price range I needed to stay within. He listened and tried to accommodate what I was looking for. He was professional and walked me through the ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I traded in my vehicle for a 2017 Nissan Murano at the INFINITI of Clarendon Hills car dealership. I am happy with my car and very excited that I made this purchase. I would like to thank Bauti Yarbrough, Certified Sales Consultant, for helping me to make this decision. I found him to be very knowledgeable, honest, and straightforward about the cars he presented me. I was very specific about what I wanted and the price range I needed to stay within. He listened and tried to accommodate what I was looking for. He was professional and walked me through the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Today, I purchased a pre-certified 2019 INFINITI QX50 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I must say it was the smoothest experience I have had at a dealership. I found my vehicle online and reached out to the dealership. I was surprised that Lisa responded to my inquiry to let me know the vehicle was available to test drive. There were several dealers who didn’t have the vehicle I saw on their website! I scheduled a test drive with Lisa, and when I arrived, she made sure the vehicle was ready to go. Bill was the person who took me on ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Lisa Krop was informative and helpful throughout the process. I especially appreciated his honest selling approach as well as her prompt response from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Today, I purchased a pre-certified 2019 INFINITI QX50 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I must say it was the smoothest experience I have had at a dealership. I found my vehicle online and reached out to the dealership. I was surprised that Lisa responded to my inquiry to let me know the vehicle was available to test drive. There were several dealers who didn’t have the vehicle I saw on their website! I scheduled a test drive with Lisa, and when I arrived, she made sure the vehicle was ready to go. Bill was the person who took me on ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Today, I purchased a pre-certified 2019 INFINITI QX50 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I must say it was the smoothest experience I have had at a dealership. I found my vehicle online and reached out to the dealership. I was surprised that Lisa responded to my inquiry to let me know the vehicle was available to test drive. There were several dealers who didn’t have the vehicle I saw on their website! I scheduled a test drive with Lisa, and when I arrived, she made sure the vehicle was ready to go. Bill was the person who took me on ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I was treated very professionally and in a friendly manner by Jeremy R. , Udo W. , and Joe B. It was my first time buying a car and they made the process go by very smoothly and fast. I found out about the car online and within minutes Lisa Krop emailed me and the following day we were setting up an appointment. She was very professional and extremely helpful to answer my questions before I went to the dealership. When I finally got there I got sent with Jeremy R. but she still went to introduce herself and make sure I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I would like to thank Lisa Krop for all her help and knowledge in INFINITI. I was in the market for a car, being an Acura fan was not sure about INFINITI. Lisa took the time to inform me of about INFINITI cars and all her dealership had to offer. Her no pressure approach made car buying easy (painless) and I love my QX60.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Rudy Escareno is a great Sales Exécutive. I will never buy from anyone else. Thanks again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Had a pleasant experience at INFINITI of Clarendon hills very genuine people to work with and work with you as best as they can to get you a deal you’re happy with. Had the pleasure of working with Lisa Krop and shaban zejneli.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Had a pleasant experience at INFINITI of Clarendon hills very genuine people to work with and work with you as best as they can to get you a deal you’re happy with. Had the pleasure of working with Lisa Krop and shaban zejneli.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Had a pleasant experience at INFINITI of Clarendon hills very genuine people to work with and work with you as best as they can to get you a deal you’re happy with. Had the pleasure of working with Lisa Krop and shaban zejneli.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Lisa Krop was incredible to work with! I cannot recommend her enough and would be glad to work with her again for any of my future car buying needs!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

John was amazing to work with! Quick, courteous, and personable. From the moment I got there, he was advocate for me and helped meet my car buying needs with zero hassle! I strongly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great sales and service experience. Very knowledgeable staff with great selection and deals. Clean comfortable dealership that continuously make me feel like family. A first class car purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

the experience was very personal and i was able to get in and do the paperwork quick so i could be to work on time. Jeremy and Gary both worked quickly and efficiently to make sure i got done on time. i dont remember the finance guy but we had a great conversation about the military.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Traded in my 2014 Chevy Camaro for a 2017. Rudy was very, very helpful and insightful, and made the process as straightforward as possible. Gave his professional opinion often, great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Mr. Escareño is great sales person. Thanks again,😎

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Only when to go check out their inventory and ended up coming out with a 2017 q50! Jeremy was an excellent sales person! He did much more than just sell me a car, helped me with every decision i wanted to make and gave me plentiful options. If you need a new car go visit Jeremy he will help you find something right for you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Excellent service and great patience. Our sales representative, Jeremy, was very professional and patient! Very knowledgeable about all the automobiles and their features, very enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Parts department is great for INFINITI OEM parts, i ordered a set of paddle shifters for my 08 coupe from clarendon hills INFINITI. Really good service (Jason H), got me exactly what i needed and even answered questions i had during the install. The website is pretty easy to use. I just looked up the specific part numbers and it pulled right up. 5 stars, would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Great selection, I highly recommend seeing Rudy Escareño super nice and very transparent. Willing to work with you. Best car buying experience I've been a part of.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Jeremy was a very helpful salesman. The dealer ship had a plethora of cars to choose from but Jeremy made the experience painless and fun. He did a great job showing me my options and then letting me test drive the cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Lisa Kropp is the best! She was very helpful & understanding of what I was going through.🧡 Thank you for helping me make my final decision to drive the 3 hrs to get my vehicle of choice. Bill Mallarkey, thank you for being fun & informative on my test drive, and for all of your help when I came to pick up my truck!😊

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review