Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I’ve bought multiple cars with Bill. Fantastic to do business with. He’s extremely knowledgeable and always making things as easy as possible. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Had my Ifiniti serviced last week and was a pleasure to have Mike Harlow as my service consultant. Mike is friendly, courteous and very attentive. INFINITI Of Clarendon Hills is the best. Friendliest staff in Service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

April 15th of this year 2021 I visited INFINITI of Clarendon Hills located at 415 E Ogden Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL. to inspect two used vehicles advertised online. I was immediately greeted in the front reception area who contacted my requested Sales Consultant. The environment was stress-free and pleasant, which made me feel comfortable being there. Nowadays car Salesmen's objectives can be to get the most out of your wallet, not Sales Consultant Jeremy Rendon. Jeremy delivers an incredibly pleasant car shopping experience. Jeremy was very informative while answering every question I had patiently. I have to say this was by ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I came into the infinity dealership today expecting to walk out with a car and I that’s exactly what happened. Lisa Krop reached out to me a couple days saying they have a Jeep Cherokee and I came into today not knowing what to expect since this my first time purchasing a car. Overall the process was very simple and easy and the Salesman Jeff who helped me was very good at what he does and answer every question I had and also made the process quick and easy I highly recommend Jeff when it come buying a car. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Great time talking to Lisa and having her help me through the car buying experience she’s always been on help and answers every single question i have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great help! Always willing to answer any questions that I had about the INFINITI I was searching for and really cared about my expirence and made sure everything was handled

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Lisa has been the best in my car buying experience and is always willing to help me out with any questions that i would have relating to the car. She really makes me feel apart of the Clarendon Hills family and I could not have asked for a better experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I don’t remember the name of the gentleman who closed and finish paperwork. He was very nice and informative. 5 stars for everyone involve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Amazing and Excellent experience overall. Recently purchased QX 80 from them and they did went above and beyond to help me out in every way and gave me the best deal. I worked with Rishi Nath who is a great salesperson, very friendly and respectable plus knowledgeable and helped me making my decision easier. Also there manage Joe ( fuz ) , gem of guy. I can tell with people like him and rishi, they are in good hands My advice is if you are in market to buy a new car, definitely give them a chance to help you out as this place ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I have bought 2 cars from INFINITI in Clarendon Hills and they have been great! Bill was really helpful and fantastic to work with, making the whole process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Andrea Ramirez and Jeremy Rendon were excellent to do business with. I will be sending all my friends and family to them. On a scale of 1-10 I would give them an 11.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I was looking for a certified INFINITI Q50. This dealer had the largest selection. I went in and I worked with Jeff Zeitler. He took his time and helped me choose the right vehicle for me. ONe of the best buying experiences I've ever had. Thank you..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was looking for a certified INFINITI Q50. This dealer had the largest selection. I went in and I worked with Jeff Zeitler. He took his time and helped me choose the right vehicle for me. ONe of the best buying experiences I've ever had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I was in the market for a vehicle with a 3rd row. I looked at a couple different ones. The pre owned Chevy Traverse was the best fit for me. I worked with Jeff Zeitler, he was great. I highly recommend Jeff and this dealership..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was in the market for a vehicle with a 3rd row. I looked at a couple different ones. The pre owned Chevy Traverse was the best fit for me. I worked with Jeff Zeitler, he was great. I highly recommend Jeff and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I called about a used INFINITI XC60 I found online that they had advertised and spoke to the salesman Shaban to make sure the exact car I'd found online was still on the lot. Shaban assured me it was still on the lot so I made an appointment for that evening. I asked about what extra "fees" would be added onto the advertised price online. Shaban assured me that NO EXTRA FEES would be added except for the obvious Tax, Title, License and a $303.60 IL fee that all dealers had to add. I'd been down this ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I was looking for a Jeep Jeff found me the perfect car it was within my budget and it was a great experience also he is hot and very sexy ,Thank you Jeff and Jake.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Amazing place! Jeremy, Andrea, and Udo were all fantastic to work with! Got a sweet deal on a Chevy Camaro that they acquired. I have had not so pleasant experiences with other dealerships, but these people will help you every step of the way. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I could not be more happy with the experience I had at INFINITI in Clarendon Hills and specifically with Jeff, who found me exactly the car I needed! I had a list of boxes to check and plenty of preferences and he managed to find the ideal car with everything I wanted and more! All at the right price too, you can’t beat that! The staff at INFINITI was welcoming, helpful and accommodating and it’s a beautiful place to shop for your dream car! I got a used Honda minivan this time, in beautiful condition and drives like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Andreas, is by far the best sales person we have ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The follow up after we left the dealership was unreal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great dealership! Lisa and Andreas were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership to my family, neighbors and friends anytime!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

This is a great dealership. Super location that's easy to get to, amazing facility and the sales associates are great. Andreas and Lisa are especially nice to work with! Thank you INFINITI of Clarendon Hills!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We purchased a vehicle from Rishi with support from Shaban & Gary and had a wonderful experience. The sales process was actually a great experience. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and each time I was helped by John(salesperson)and Fuzz(GM). What I enjoy each time I go there is the level of service. This team does a fantastic job at making the experience a delightful one. They always make me feel welcome, and most importantly they listen to what my needs are and don’t try to push me to a product that they want to sell. They are also very transparent in the way they do business. I even enjoyed Jake in finance, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jeremy and the rest of staff was wonderful. Thank you for this painless car buying experience. WE WILL BACK AGAIN !! We are customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I bought a certified pre owned QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. It was an enjoyable experience. Lisa Krop did a great job of getting me in the door. This was my 2nd purchase from here.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I bought a new 2020 QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. He was nice and very funny. It was a great experience. I am very happy with the experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Me being a person who is still recovering from 3 strokes, all my questions and needs always are taken care of by two of your service managers. Mike Harlow and Anna Chmielewska are the reason I continue to drive and own a Ifiniti. I have full confidence that I will be treated good every time I need to have my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I could not be more happy with the experience I had at INFINITI in Clarendon Hills and specifically with Jeff Zeitler who found me exactly the car I was looking for! I had a list of boxes to check and plenty of preferences and he managed to find the ideal car with everything I wanted and more! All at the right price too, you can’t beat that! The staff at INFINITI was welcoming, helpful and accommodating and it’s a beautiful place to shop for your dream car! I will be returning to Jeff for all my future car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Exceptional purchase experience by Bill Mullarkey and the entire INFINITI of Clarendon Hills team. Great communication and the most efficient personalized delivery process anyone could expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This guy is the BEST salesman to work with. He helped me work out a great deal and gave me a great experience buying a new INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

If you're searching for a new or certified INFINITI I highly recommend Lisa Krop at INFINITI of clarendon hills. She is a great person to work with and will continue to make sure you're happy even after the sell.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

If you're searching for a new or certified INFINITI I highly recommend Lisa Krop at INFINITI of clarendon hills. She is a great person to work with and will continue to make sure you're happy even after the sell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

If you're searching for a new or certified INFINITI I highly recommend Lisa Krop at INFINITI of clarendon hills. She is a great person to work with and will continue to make sure you're happy even after the sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP! Amazing tag team work😊 Bill Mullarky great guy making sure you understand vehicle and process to SALE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jeremy was an excellent salesman! Only reason we didnt buy was due to a unrelated emergency. We are not in the market any longer but when we are we will definitely will come back to check out the inventory. 2019 Q70L is what I’m keeping an eye out for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had the most wonderful experience on phone with Lisa Krop, BEFORE coming to test drive😊 She is so dudilligent, honest and forthcoming about my Mini Cooper interested in.If it weren't for her- I may have not came in. (Wasn't sure on color)I was surprised that she wasn't a Sales Person (?) SHE should be promoted. LISA got me in the door!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I worked with John exclusively when we bought our car from them. He was a joy to work with and I always felt he had my back and wanted my experience to be a positive one. I highly recommend John and their dealship at Clarendon Hills. Professional and fair. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I can’t tell you how amazing Lisa is here at Infinity. She has the most inviting personality, that made looking for my first car such a great experience. She took the time to really get to know my needs and it was nice to see another female face! She really brings such a good spirit to this place! Have so many nice things to say about her. All in all a beautiful and professional dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I can’t tell you how amazing Lisa is here at Infinity. She has the most inviting personality, that made looking for my first car such a great experience. She has great customer service and was the first person that I talked to and got me in the door. She took the time to really get to know my needs and it was nice to see another female face! She really brings such a good spirit to this place! Have so many nice things to say about her. All in all a beautiful and professional dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I can’t stress this enough if you come to this dealer ask for Lisa. Absolutely joy to work with she really cares about the huge decisions your about to make in buying a new car. It feels like most dealers just care about signing the papers and getting you out the door. Not Lisa

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had a wonderful time at INFINITI, the saleswoman Lisa was really nice very inviting (reminded me of my mother) very kind soul really no other sales experience like it. She made me feel like I was buying a car not being sold a car if that makes any sense.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I can’t tell you how amazing Lisa is here at Infinity. She has the most inviting personality, that made looking for my first car such a great experience. She took the time to really get to know my needs and it was nice to see another female face! She really brings such a good spirit to this place! Have so many nice things to say about her. All in all a beautiful and professional dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Jeremy was very friendly, communicative, and answered all of our questions. Worked well on getting us the car we wanted at the payment we wanted. Overall great experience with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Hade a wonderful experience at INFINITI of clarendon hills. Excellent stall. Very professional and would buy again and would refer all my friends and family Thank you Bill mullarkey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Such a grate experience in the Infinity Clarendon Hills. Best coustumer service from Bill Mullarkey and Joe Belmonte. The process was so easy, did not feel pressured or rush. I definitely recommend Bill and Joe to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills was the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I could have asked for. Not only was my Certified Pre-Owned INFINITI Q50 the most affordable in the entire midwest, but the customer service between Bill Mullarkey, Rishi Nath, and Joe Belmonte was fantastic. Easy 5-star review, I would recommend INFINITI of Clarendon Hills to anyone searching for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Please let me start by saying in all my years of buying cars, I NEVER, EVER wasted my time "rating" any particular salesperson or dealership. I expect competent, honest and straightforward customer service from the get-go, or I will just flat out leave. Why rate someone for just doing their job? The team I dealt with at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills must be commended. INFINITI Corporate should clone these people! From my initial greeting, to driving away 5 hours later, I was certainly overwhelmed every step of the way. From salesman Bill Mullarkey, to the finance guy Jacob Lubinski, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The service was great and on point. I will most definitely recommend Bill to family members. Bill was very informative and helpful. I appreciate the great service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jeremy is a hard worker, reliable, and a true asset to this company. Would not have wanted to buy from anyone else. He had my back on every question I sprung and made sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I bought a used toyota from this dealership. I worked with Jeff Zeitler. It was a very nice car for a good price. I will come back in a couple of years and upgrade to an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I bought a used toyota from this dealership. I worked with Jeff Zeitler. It was a very nice car for a good price. I will come back in a couple of years and upgrade to an INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Lisa Krop was a pleasure to work with she was very friendly and made me feel really welcomed.. answered all my question pretty fast I would recommend her to my family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Lisa krop was a pleasure to work with very nice and very helpful made it easy.. She answered all my question fast amd made me feel welcomed.. I would recommend her to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jeremy Rendon was very professional and friendly. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the car and all the buttons and displays. He was very patient and answered all my question even though we spent about 15 minutes sitting in the car even before we left the lot due to all my questions about it’s operation. It took awhile to complete all the paperwork and in fact he stayed about 1.5 hours past closing to get it all completed. When I need to buy my next car I would definitely ask for him by name and deal with him.since ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A God amongst men, a true man of the people, the best salesmen I’ve ever had, and the best customer service on this planet. I have just described the salesmen of the year, no - decade, Rishi, over at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Keep doing whatever you’re doing. 5/5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

All was good except that I did not appreciate the assumption that I would take the extended warranty. It was already added to the financial documents when I was presented with them. I don't feel that was right. The rest of the sales process was more than satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and Bill Mullarkey and would highly recommend them! Bill has been a pleasure to work with throughout the years and has made the car buying experience much less painful than other dealerships I've dealt with in the past! I will continue to purchase and lease vehicles from Bill Mullarkey and INFINITI of Clarendon Hills for the reasons mentioned above. I've also had a great experience working with the finance and management, all great people. Sincerely, Rich Pietroske

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Dealing with Bill was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. The service is fantastic. I will definitely get my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you arrive at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills he treats you like an honored guest in his home. And why not he practically owns the place . I have been buying vehicles from him for about 22 years. No matter which location he has been at he will do anything to make you have had the best experience and most fun you will ever have purchasing a vehicle. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Thank you for exceptional service. John Mekhiel listened and worked very hard on meeting my requests. It was a great experience and I fully recommend John to anyone car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have always purchased or leased my cars with INFINITI. Over the last several years with INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Bill Mularkey is the sales person i have worked with. Bill is always helpful. Knowledgable and available to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My salesman Bill Mullarkey was top notch. I may be slightly biased because I have purchased my last 6 cars from Bill at Infinity Clarendon Hills but he maintains such a professional manner and is very knowledgeable about the cars and getting you in and out of finance quickly. I appreciate all of the hard work and professionalism of Bill Mullarkey and his team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thank you again for your outstanding service and for making what could be a painful experience. Bill Mullarkey was professional, knowledgeable, and delivered class act service. I will return again for my next car for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Went into dealership to inquire about a QX80 and was taken care of by salesman Bill Mullarkey . He was a real professional and very knowledgeable and informative on the vehicle and took the time to show me how everything worked and it’s purpose . I would recommend him to everyone in my family and friends to use him for their needs . He truly is a great asset for INFINITI and the dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I have been working with Bill for over 20 years. He has always been professional and worked with me on price/ my timing. He has also gone above and beyond when I reach with questions even when it’s related to service on the car. I am confident in recommending him to my family and friends because I know they will be well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I have supported the dealer for 24 years love the service and Bill Mullarkey makes my decisions easy and is on top of his business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jeremy was very helpful to me as My husband always bought the cars..and I knew nothing about how to do it.!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Jeremy and INFINITI provided wonderful service ... I would definitely recommend Jeremy and INFINITI to a friend or family member. I left INFINITI satisfied and thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I purchased a new QX50 from Jeff Zeitler. This was my first purchase here. I am very pleased with the results. It is a nice dealership. They follow all of the safety protocols to keep everyone safe. A definite thumbs up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I just bought a pre owned QX80. I worked with Jeff Zeitler. this is the 2nd car that I have purchased at this dealership. Jeff was great. Smooth transaction. great service department as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I began to work with Bill after my previous salesman no longer worked at the store. Bill was excellent and beyond helpful throughout the entire process. He did an amazing job in making car searching way less painful and so much easier than I last remembered. Thank you for all your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great experience. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We felt like he really wanted us to be happy with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden Ave . Everyone there is exceptionally nice . It’s a warm and welcoming environment. Will definitely recommend .It is always great going back to see Pete , My Sales Bill M. The cashier Julie is very nice and professional .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was looking for a used vehicle for my son. Lisa and Gary were both extremely helpful with that. We had daily communication and they were giving suggestions of vehicles I had not even thought about. I was looking at a possible trade in and they both worked hard to get me a very good price. Living an hour and a half away it was comforting to know that I was taken care of even without making the trip there. Very satisfied future customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

i never seen Two Guys go out of their way to satisfy a customer like Bob and Mr. Mulllarkey did me. I am please and happy i never did make it to the other dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Bill Mullarkey, Anna & Mike Hargrove always make my visits here fun. They truly care about their customers and treat you like family. I come back because of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

A BIG thank you to Jeremy @ INFINITI of Clarendon Hills for outstanding customer service! His prompt response and accommodations was exceptional especially since I’m out of state. I absolutely love my new Q50! Great service makes your customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. This is why I continue to bring my business back to INFINITI. As always, thanks again for EXCEPTIONAL service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and Bill mullarkey are fantastic,they provided me with exceptional service. I will definitely be coming back to lease another car from Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Words cannot express how great (BILL)clairedon hills INFINITI treated me. I am a live long INFINITI customer but, their service is #1 to none!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

i am so overwhelmed with the satisfaction i received from Bob in Service Dept and Mr .Mclarkey these kind of employees will make you come back if you are thinking about going to another dealer next time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I recently purchased a pre owned Chevy from Jeff Zeitler. I was short on time and he got everything taken care of quickly. I highly recommend Jeff and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I purchased a CPO 2016 QX60 from Jeff Zeitler. He made the transaction go quickly and smoothly. This is my 3rd purchase from here. Great service dept. also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I walked in with a car and price in mind and the salesman Rudy took care of me and gave me a great experience. He was nice and very helpful I will definitely be coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

The Clarendon Hills INFINITI dealer is easy to get to and has ample parking for customers. The facility was Spacious, clean and followed proper Covid19 guidelines. Our sales consultant was Andreas Korallus and he was very pleasant, professional and patient with our endless questions and requests. He was a great person to know as well! All of the people we met at the dealership were professional and very friendly most especially Mr Peter Korallus, Bob Kauke and Jacob Lubinski. It will definitely make us an Infinity Clarendon Hills customer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jeremy was amazing to work with - so kind and truly looks out for the best interest of his customer. He takes time to get to know his customer, and will make sure his customer has all the information they need to make the best, most sound decision as they choose a new car. Everyone in the dealership is so friendly and professional - making the process very pleasant overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is probably one of the best dealerships to come to if you are looking for an INFINITI. They will more then likely have the model you are looking for. Friendly and helpful staff makes this place even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is great INFINITI dealership to buy/lease a car. I have been working with Bill Mullarkey for about 20 yrs, he is one of the good guys very knowledgeable about the product . Pete and his team are very professional every step of the way from sales to finance . Tony and his service department are so on point and accomodating explaining everything being done to your vehicle...Kudos out to Mike Harlow he helped me get a new tire when I was in a desperate situation with my run flat tire. If you're looking for a INFINITI car or are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have purchased several cars from Bill Mullarkey and I have worked with Tony Bonifizi and Mike Harlow in service many times with exceptional customer service. I have recommended my family and friends who have also purchased cars. The entire staff could not be more professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. This is a no pressure comfortable setting. I plan on purchasing a new vehicle again this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with John M. He was the epitome of a true caring salesperson. He was transparent & honest! Awesome experience!! Thank you all for being such a great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This dealer is a perfect example of a great customer experience from sales to service needs. Tony, service manager always stands behind his work. Bill M, in sales will always go the extra mile years after the sale. Joe F, sales manager always willingly steps in whenever you need any assistance. Definitely 5 star experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

A BIG thank you to Jeremy @ INFINITI of Clarendon Hills for outstanding customer service! His prompt response and accommodations was exceptional especially since I’m out of state. I absolutely love my new Q50! Great service makes your customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. This is why I continue to bring my business back to INFINITI. As always, thanks again for EXCEPTIONAL service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with this dealership. When I inquired online, Gary Muller quickly answered my questions on a specific vehicle and put me in touch with salesman Bill Mularkey. Bill answered all of my questions thoroughly, got pre-authorization financing going right away, and was amazing to work with. He even had a bow, and congratulatory letter, and a mat ready for me to take off in my new purchase. That was awesome and unexpected! I also want to mention the sales manager, Joe Belmonte. He worked to get me a better interest rate and a bumper ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I'm so happy I gave this place a chance! If it wasn't for Lisa Krop, I wouldn't have come here to purchase my first car! Lisa was all.abour me from tje time we talked to the end. Thank you! I highly recommend INFINITI of Claredon.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I purchased a certified pre-owned INFINITI from Jeff Zeitler, He is a great guy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was nice and pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I purchased a certified pre-owned INFINITI from Jeff Zeitler, He is a great guy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was nice and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

This was a Very enjoyable experience. Jeff Zeitler did a great job. I will be back again. Jake was also a pleasure to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John is so cool , knowledgeable, and invitingly friendly! He offered me water, acknowledeged my kid, and treated me with respect. That, is what I look for in people and I felt safe and happy to work with John. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Lisa Krop is phenomenal! I decided to give I of CH a try because I trusted her, she worked with me, and I adore her. Thank you so much, Lisa. You're the best. Quality, trust, and world class service, is Lisa and INFINITI of Clarendon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review