Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Hey, I want to rate and say thank you to Eddy Lindt very attentive. Was able to address my issue with car seat one of the wires wasn’t connected after last visit. He took his time to talk to the Boss to get all taking care of. They called me the same day and we had a day figure out and schedule. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Eddy was friendly and patient. He made sure we were comfortable and introduced us to various managers at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Luke was great! So easy to work with!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Lisa is the absolute best! She’s patient and truly aims to meet her clients needs. She has great follow through and is a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Friendly staff and great customer service! Lisa Krop was very good. She helped us with our purchase and we are very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Lisa Krop is the woman to see, she’s very knowledgeable and so so sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

A great service team who does a really good job of providing good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2023 INFINITI QX55 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and we were very pleased and impressed by the friendliness and genuine concern each member of the entire dealership staff had to make our purchase a pleasurable experience. The showroom and entire facility is “state of the art”, a true “class act” dealership. This is our 3rd INFINITI purchase from 3 individual dealerships and I must say INFINITI of Clarendon Hills exceeded the previous 2 dealerships even though they too were above satisfactory. Our individual salesman was Mr. Luke Livigni and he was exemplary in each and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Lisa Krop is the best! She really knows her stuff!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2023 INFINITI QX55 from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and we were very pleased and impressed by the friendliness and genuine concern each member of the entire dealership staff had to make our purchase a pleasurable experience. The showroom and entire facility is “state of the art”, a true “class act” dealership. This is our 3rd INFINITI purchase from 3 individual dealerships and I must say INFINITI of Clarendon Hills exceeded the previous 2 dealerships even though they too were above satisfactory. Our individual salesman was Mr. Luke Livigni and he was exemplary in each and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Lisa made me feel welcome and comfortable. She was knowledgeable about all the cars, answered all of my questions, and provided helpful advice. She was patient and friendly throughout the entire process and really made me feel like a valued customer. I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a great car salesperson. She was a pleasure to work with and made the whole car buying process so ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Lisa made me feel welcome and comfortable. She was knowledgeable about all the cars, answered all of my questions, and provided helpful advice. She was patient and friendly throughout the entire process and really made me feel like a valued customer. I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a great car salesperson. She was a pleasure to work with and made the whole car buying process so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Exceptional service oriented manager! Takes care of his customers without hesitation. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Lisa K. was great to work with. She listened to our needs and assisted in every way! What a pleasure to work with and we will return when looking for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Ask for Eddy Lindt, you will not go wrong! He was very professional and knowledgeable. Ask for his opinion and you will get an honest response. Even after our purchase, he still helped us order a few items for our vehicle. Thanks Eddy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Eddy lindt, he’s the perfect salesman I deal with he was so patient. He explained everything to me. He make the sales go so easy. I’m so happy to deal with him. I will give him 5+ he’s a great salesman to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Initial had issues with repair quote. Manager Tony called the next day car was fixed in 2days. Rides like a dream. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Mike Harlow is the maintenance manager that takes care of my FX. He is one of the reasons I continue to own a INFINITI. I had nothing but great service from him and the maintenance staff. He is always transparent, respectful, and considerate of you when explaining your options about the service of your car. This is very comforting and as a customer it’s very important.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Fabian is knowledgeable and professional.The best customer service.I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great experience with the whole sales team at this dealership but especially Joe, Udo, and Jeremy Rendon. Highly recommend for your next INFINITI buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very professional in every way. Jeremy Rendon was there for every question I had and even when he wasn’t working i believe. Would recommend to anyone. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

I only go to Infinity of Clarendon Hills for all services. They are reliable and thorough in their work, as well as courteous. I’m happy to recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Eddy Lindt is the best. Really helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend them to anyone searching for an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Luke was such a great salesman. He was very professional, yet personal also. He made the buying process comfortable. He explained everything to us, he helped us out where he could, and he shared great stories with us. Overall, he made us feel like we’ve known him for years. It was a great experience and he is a great salesman. Thanks Luke for helping us get our new car at a good rate! We appreciate you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills is an excellent dealership. From the receptionist to the managers, especially Eddy Lindt, my sales consultant, everything was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I just bought a GMC Sierra here with Luke and can say the experience was super smooth from start to finish. From the test drive to financing, all was taken care of and i was able to drive home within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Luke is an excellent salesman he made sure everything went smoothly and quickly.I recommend Luke if you come there to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Lisa was absolutely wonderful. She exhibited the utmost level of professionalism and knowledge in helping me find a vehicle that suited all of my personal and business needs. She was absolutely lovely to work with. Thank you Andreas and Lisa and everyone at INFINITI at Clarendon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I had the most amazing experience working with Lisa. After having been through the wringer with insurance she made buying a new vehicle a breeze. Her industry knowledge, professionalism, and good nature made for a smart purchase. Thank you to Lisa and everyone at INFINITI!.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Purchase with Luke, you won't be disappointed!! He was very informative, professional, and knowledgeable. He was very helpful and he made our experience as easy as possible. I will definitely come back and buy with Luke again. I purchased a QX80.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Jackson has helped me throughout the whole car buying process and made it simple and easy!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great customer service by my salesperson Jeremy. The finance process was smooth as well. Overall caring experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

They are great family and good people that work for them. We had our problems but we were able to fix it and will continue the bussines !! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Bauti was very helpful with my trade in of my qx60 2020 to my new qx50 2023!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I’m one of those people who doesn’t enjoy looking for a new car because it’s stressful. Eddy made the process easy. He kept an eye on inventory for me and had everything ready for me when I walked into the dealership. It was a bonus he was so nice and personable. This was our first time at this dealership and we’ll go back, even though it’s not the closest to our house. Thanks Eddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Lisa was great to work with. We didn't think we were going to be able to get into our 3rd INFINITI and she made it happen. Worked with her until 9pm one night to get the deal done. Thank you Lisa for giving us a new car we love!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Jackson, thanks so much for all your help. Great job and Happy New Year.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Luke did a great job. Very helpful and sale went very quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

It was an awesome experience getting my car everybody was helpful. I would like to give a special shout out to Luke and Udo. You guys are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The team and Lisa are prompt, reliable and personable. The customer service is above & beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Competitive pricing & a willingness to negotiate. This dealership is top tier. I love my new X7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Wonderful staff very friendly. Especially John helped me get a good deal and was very friendly.Definitely recommend him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Lisa Krop is an outstanding sales person. She gave us all the info we needed and more without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I was essentially a first-time car buyer. Eddy Lindt was a delight to work with and he helped me drive away with a great car. I highly recommend INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Friendly, respectful people, great cars. Even if you are looking for a pre-owned car, these guys only keep the best cars on their lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Friendly people, great cars. Even if you are looking for a used car, they only keep the best cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I am very pleased with the outstanding service I received at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. JOHN MEKHIEL, my salesman, guided me through the sales process. John was professional and kept the sales process on track. John answered all my questions to my satisfaction. John also assisted maintenance in getting my damaged run flat tire replaced. My only disappointment is that Infinity did not manufacture a 2023 Q60. INFINITI, bring back the Q60!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Fabian in service is the man. They are reasonable to work with and run a luxury dealership the way its suppose to when it comes to service. Coming from somebody in the automotive industry, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills really are top notch👍if i could advise, see Fabian in service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

The whole team at Infinity of Clarendon Hills is awesome! From start to finish, the purchase of our QX60 went smooth. Excellent and professional, Andreas...Bailey...Jeremy...couldn't have asked for better folks in the handling of my fiancee's early Christmas present! Thank you guys! You all made Christmas 2022 a memorable one for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Eddy Lindt was great as my salesman when I purchased my new Infinity. He was Professional, Knowledgeable, and made clear I understood everything. He just made me feel comfortable and I would not hesitate going to him again to purchase another car. I highly recommend Eddy, he was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Eddie Lindt was a wonderful salesman. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Recommend highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Eddie Lindt was an excellent salesman. Extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

If you're looking for a no-pressure car buying experience, ask for Eddy Lindt, and he'll take care of you whether you buy a car or not.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Eddy Lindt is a gracious professional who will take care of you whether you buy from their dealership or not. No pressure at all. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everyone was so helpful! This was the best car purchase experience I have every had! I am looking forward to a long and rewarding relationship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Lisa Krop of Clarendon Hills has been informative, clear, and pleasant in interactions with myself family. She assisted in making the most informed decision regarding this vehicle purchase in the present and future! She is warm and enjoyable to engage with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Lisa Krop is an exceptional sales rep! She was informative, engaging, and helpful from start to finish of the process. She was a warm and enjoyable rep with whom to work! I will pursue my next vehicle purchase with her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Eddy is fantastic to deal with and got me into a brand new car without hassle. He’s professional and great at what he does. I’d highly recommend buying your next car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Lisa was excellent to work with…no hassle, straight forward, and just super helpful. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone considering a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I never been in favor of buying any luxury vehicle. I bought many vehicles new and old from many dealerships. I thought about buying luxury class primarily for safety reasons. I planned for stopping at infinite, then to Lexus and then to Acura dealerships - all of them closeby. my first stop was at INFINITI Clarendon Hills. I sit down with mr Luke. he was patient and i was planning to get some quote and move on to other dealerships. I was not planning to buy any vehicle until I check others. I was looking at the next working day ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Was shopping for new vehicle Since I arrived at INFINITI Clarendon hill I was welcomed by everyone. Luke was our sales representative, we were in and out in couple of hours! Very professional and honest which is hard to find these days . Also Joe, his manager was able to finalize everything for us . When you get here ask for Luke

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Recently had the pleasure or working with Lisa Krop. She made what usually is a long drawn out process simple, fair and seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Professional staff keeps you informed of all repairs including what you can expect to pay. If something needs repaired I am always informed by text and/or verbally. Definitely endorse Vlarendon Hills INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

What a wonderful experience! Eddy was very knowledgeable and professional. Very nice and personable. Excellent staff & Service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Had a great experience buying a used car at the INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Everyone was so helpful including Eddy Lindt and Joe Belmonte. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Overall it was a great experience. Eddy was really helpful throughout the new car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I travel about 30 mins to this dealership because of their great customer service. I appreciate them acknowledging my coupons without hassling me and giving me a heads up on special promotions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. They do a great job with my vehicle and 5he repairs/tune ups are always done well.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Eddy lindt was fantastic even though I didn't buy a truck from INFINITI of Clarendon hills Eddy went above and beyond trying to find a truck for me. Jim

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Even though I didn't purchase my truck woth Eddie he went way above what he needed to do to help me. Fantastic customer service. Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Best place ever! Welcoming and helpful staff, luxurious facility A big thank you for everyone helped me there! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I bought a beautiful QX60 this week. Had a great experience. My sales representative was Eddy Lindt, thank you Eddy for a wonderful, smooth transaction. I recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from INFINITI Clarendon Hills to ask for Eddy to assist, you’ll be happy you did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Eddy, my car buying experience with you was wonderful. Thank you for your help in securing the best deal, and the exact vehicle i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Thanks to Eddy Lindt, it was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. He knew exactly what car I would need and he was right. I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Thank you Lisa krop for all your help you were awesome and so helpful easy working with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Would recommend for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Eddy was so wonderful to work with, so insightful and charming! Please choose him and Clarendon Hills INFINITI! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Had a great experience with Eddy the car guy! Ask for him and Joe when you go here!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Really enjoyed Lisa and her hard work on my behalf. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Lisa’s diligence and watchful eye helped locate the right vehicle throughout the sales process. She was in constant communication and always asked questions to help the transaction go smoothly. I highly recommend Lisa and her ability to find “Hot Wheels”!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We have an absolutely easy experience dealing with Jeremy @ INFINITI of Clarendon Hills on the purchase of our new QX60 Autograph. As being out of town customers, they were more than accommodating for helping with the entire experience via email, phone calls, and video conferencing. Even the signature of the paperwork via overnight delivery with return postage and envelope. Then even setup for the transfer of the vehicle from Chicago to Omaha which was even very reasonable in these weird shipping times/cost. Jeremy even did an entire vehicle walk through via Google Meets for walking my wife through all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Smooth experience buying a car. Eddy Lindt was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

My shopping and purchase of a car was very satisfactory thanks to my salesman Eddy Lindt. He was knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Lisa was very attentive and helpful during the lease buyout process. Would recommend her and the dealership highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

This dealership was alot more personable and willing to work with you. They listen to you and try to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I have purchased many cars over the years, and interaction with many dealerships. INFINITI of Clarendon hills is exceptional at producing a great car buying experience. John Mekhiel was our Sales Consultant, he was very professional, courteous, Knowledgeable and most of all showed a genuine concern for my family, If you are in the market for an INFINITI car or truck, by all means stop in and see John Mekhiel!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again for your consideration and support John and INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

We recently had the pleasure of working with Lisa at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and she was nothing short of amazing. She was well prepared, knowledgeable and above all, kind and understanding of exactly what we were looking for. I appreciate that she went out of her way to give us all the details (good and bad) on the vehicles we liked and that she worked hard to move the process along as quickly as possible. She was even kind enough to put her own tasks to the side and entertain my little ones so I can drive and examine ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We recently had the pleasure of working with Lisa at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and she was nothing short of amazing. She was well prepared, knowledgeable and above all, kind and understanding of exactly what we were looking for. I appreciate that she went out of her way to give us all the details (good and bad) on the vehicles we liked and that she worked hard to move the process along as quickly as possible. She was even kind enough to put her own tasks to the side and entertain my little ones so I can drive and examine ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Lisa and the rest of the team at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills were fantastic to work with. Lisa was courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive. She went out of our way to take care of us. I would highly recommend her as your go-to sales consultant for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Unfortunate situation had me back at INFINITI dealership getting my 4th INFINITI At Clarendon Hills after a bad accident with my new car My salesperson, Lisa Krop, couldn’t have been more amazing help me through a difficult situation. Couldn’t be more happy with customer service! Highly recommend! Great team made it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Lisa was great to work with. She was courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive. She went out of her way to ensure we had a positive buying experience. Thank you Lisa and the rest of the team at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Lisa Krop was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking to purchase, not only did she have all the documents and information on the car ready when I arrived, she also had the car pulled in for an up close inspection. She is an honest to goodness professional. Thank you Lisa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Lisa was a great help in finding a vehicle I liked. She had excellent knowledge and information and was willing to give up her time to ensure she shared all the information she had available with us. I would recommend visiting her if you are looking for a no nonsense auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

An outstanding car purchasing experience with Eddy Lindt. What a knowledgable and helpful advisor! Went the extra mile to allow my wife to take a test drive. If you're in the market, do yourself a favor and ask for Eddy when visiting INFINITI of CH.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

A great experience! Eddy Lindt was knowledgable and helpful. He made the process fun and went the extra mile to earn our business. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Eddie was absolutely amazing! Thank you for making our experience great! A+++++ service for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Bauti Yarbrough handled the sale and transport of my Mercedes to Pawleys Island , South Carolina. I was skeptical ordering on the Internet , but it went very smoothly and my car was delivered quickly in excellent condition.Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I have been a customer for over thirty years. Obviously very happy with consistent service. Sharon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Bauti was awesome! He was very patient knowledgeable, and professional. I didn't feel like he sold me a car. Instead, the experience was more of a partnership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Eddy was some of the beat help ive had from a dealership i would recommend seeing him if ur looking for a car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review