Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Eddy Lindt help me to buy my car .He was very helpful, professional and positive.He answered all questions. Great salesmen.Will recommended him to my friends and family.Great personality ,knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I love the sales team! And that’s saying a lot! After being a little discouraged at a another dealership, I walked in expecting the worst and ended up meeting some really cool people who turned buying my truck into the fun experience I originally was hoping for!! Thank you so much to Eddy Lindt and Joe Belmonte for making this purchase everything I could have hoped for!! 😎🛻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I love the sales team! And that’s saying a lot! After being a little discouraged at a another dealership, I walked in expecting the worst and ended up meeting some really cool people who turned buying my truck into the fun experience I originally was hoping for!! Thank you so much to Eddy Lindt and Joe Belmonte for making this purchase everything I could have hoped for!! 😎🛻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Eddy is a awesome salesperson explain it everything to me and gave me all my options thank you so much for the hard work and dedication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Joe Fruzyua and Eddy Lindt is Awesome to work with at INFINITI of Clarendon hills!!! So go check them out if you looking to buy or lease

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Lisa krop provided excellent customer service in helping my family get new car and was a joy to work with throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Joe Fruzyua is a awesome guy and the nicest person you can ever meet! Thanks for always looking out for my best Entrees Joe!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

If you looking to buy or lease you can’t go wrong with Eddy Lindt he is a awesome guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills service department staff are all very knowledgeable people. They go above and beyond to explain what needs to be done and when maintenance is due. I own three Infinitis and all are serviced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We were very happy with our experience at this INFINITI dealership. Andrea was our sales rep and she was outstanding! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience while purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very friendly, informative, and helpful! He helped us pick out the best! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience with both sales person, Lisa Krop, as well as Joe Belmonte and service manager Tony who all helped me with my INFINITI that was in for service bought from another dealership. Without their guidance, I would not have got rid of lemon car sold to me by nearby Toyota dealership. So appreciate the time they took with me and helping me through everything with honestly and professionalism. Will definitely be buying my next car at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Eddy Lindt. He made the whole process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Lisa Krop was beyond helpful with her knowledge and went out of her way to make sure I was accommodated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The repairs were done quickly and efficiently. It actually took less time than I was initially told. I would recommend this dealer. I never feel as though I had been cheated or over charged. Jonathan was efficient, knowledgably, very pleasant and professional. I felt valued as a costumer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I bought a truck from infinity in Clarendon hills and Lisa was very helpful. She answered every question I had and wasted no time in getting me my new truck. I’m very pleased and recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I bought a 2016 INFINITI QX50 and love it! Was available with low miles, options and color I was looking for in a newer car. Have had two INFINITI GX37 and been very happy with reliability and workmanship. Would recommend INFINITI to family and friends. John was very professional and worked with me to purchase the vehicle at the price I wanted with a 3 year warranty. he was very knowledgable about INFINITI and setup my iphone and showed me all the features when I picked up the car. Deal was down quickly and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Quick and easy to work with for the sale of my INFINITI. Didn't even buy one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

First things are first, I bought my vehicle out of state. I was already taking a gamble coming from St. Louis to Chicago, so trying to find a dealer who is trustworthy, honest, and enjoyable is a challenge. I found my sweet 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium AWD on Cargurus. I immediately called INFINITI of Clarendon Hills to check the availability. Bauti answered and we immediately hit it off. He was extremely professional and efficient on getting back to me. Bauti took the time to make me feel comfortable to make the trip to buy this vehicle from out of state. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

First things are first, I bought my vehicle out of state. I was already taking a gamble coming from St. Louis to Chicago, so trying to find a dealer who is trustworthy, honest, and enjoyable is a challenge. I found my sweet 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium AWD on Cargurus. I immediately called INFINITI of Clarendon Hills to check the availability. Bauti answered and we immediately hit it off. He was extremely professional and efficient on getting back to me. Bauti took the time to make me feel comfortable to make the trip to buy this vehicle from out of state. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Andrea and also the infinity dealership was extremely professional patience,and helpful. I would recommend everyone to do busy with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service is always great. This survey is too long though. Fifteen Word minimum - ??? 1,2, 3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Lisa, andreas and joe were super great working with me. Even jumped on getting things sorted when i filped back to them from a flop with a different dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

We came in one night looking to possibly buy a car but unfortunately didn’t make it until the store was just about to close. That didn’t stop Eddy from jumping right in to assist us. He was not only kind and informative, but didn’t make us feel rushed even though it was closing time. He was more than willing to stay a little bit later if that’s what it took. Eddy not only found us the perfect car that night, but followed up first thing in the morning to make sure we didn’t lose out ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Lisa and Andreas were a blessing. Been fighting to get a new car since my last one got totaled. Even when i had a possibility of buying elsewhere that did not pan out them were quick to get me on track with car i had looked at here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This dealership and the people who work there absolutely exceeded our expectations. Eddy Lindt and Andreas Korallus made an awesome team who were respectful, knowledgeable and created the perfect balance of professionalism and tenacity. They ended up finding us a vehicle that we absolutely love and everybody walked away happy. Would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat to anyone! We will definitely go back when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Friendly people, helpful with inventory and sales. No pressure to buy. Good inventory on site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Eddy Lindt sent my husband a happy birthday text which prompted us to visit the dealership for a trade of our 2020 qx50. Eddy was incredibly helpful and very friendly. Easiest car purchase ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Comfortable and efficient a good overall experience, having service done was very good and satisfying

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I had a great car buying experience and I appreciated the assistance of sales person Lisa Krop who showed great patience and professionalism .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Sales person Lisa Krop made the car buying experience enjoyable. She was both knowledgeable and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Eddy Lindt assisted me. He was knowledgeable, very helpful and patient. Would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Eddy Lindt was great in showing us the models we were looking. He is very attentive, informative and patient. Thanks for helping us out! Will most likely be back to service our new INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I’ve shopped here for the last 3 years and have never been disappointed. Their service is immaculate especially Eddy. I really am a lover of INFINITI and the Clarendon location is by far my favorite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Lisa Krop! She and her manager was responsive and cooperative with my vehicle needs. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

All around great car buying experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills with my sales person Lisa Krop She went above and beyond to be sure to get me in the right car, as well as assisting me after the purchase with auto upgrades and exterior maintenance. Highly recommend dealership and my sales person!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Mostly in and out. Just the way it should be. Employees know the job they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Infinity of Claredon Hills has always been my go to dealership. When I was in the market for a newer vehicle, Jeff Zeitler helped me pick exactly what I wanted! Working with Jeff was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The actually buying process of my QX60 took a few hours. Jeff matched me with the right vehicle, ensuring that I would not miss a feature. The process was smooth, easy, and organized. I didn’t shop around at other dealerships too much because I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Infinity of Claredon Hills has always been my go to dealership. When I was in the market for a newer vehicle, Jeff Zeitler helped me pick exactly what I wanted! Working with Jeff was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The actually buying process of my QX60 took a few hours. Jeff matched me with the right vehicle, ensuring that I would not miss a feature. The process was smooth, easy, and organized. I didn’t shop around at other dealerships too much because I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Had an excellent experience working with Lisa Krop and her team. Would highly recommend working with her. She took care of me and shows great emphasis for wanting to take care of her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Seen a vehicle I was interested in purchasing and called the dealership. I was assigned to John and I am glad I was. I was up front with him about my needs and concerns. He was professional, honest and efficient. I was in and out with a new vehicle in enough time to pickup my daughter from school..(With a new car..I might say)..What stood out was how everybody work together as a team to help me purchase a vehicle in a timely manner...and John stood by making sure it went smooth...Thank you, John and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The Infinity Clarendon Hills dealership has the best customer service, professionalism and overall positive experience. Of course it goes without saying the product is amazing since this is my third Infinity!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Eddy Lindt helped me get behind the wheel of a much more reliable vehicle. As a first time buyer with poor credit he took the time to work with me and I never felt like my business was discounted because I was there "only for a used vehicle"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

John Mekhiel is an excellent experienced sales person. He has taken care of me for years and I appreciate the lack of hassle you typically get from a dealer. The fact they they are up front about pricing and financing is something I appreciate. In today's world of shortages its difficult to find any deals. If #Jammo ever read a paper or watched the news he would know that nothing comes cheap these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

It’s amazing to actually have people care about me. I just bought my third vehicle and I’m super thrilled to be part of the INFINITI Of Claredon Hills family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They were very responsive, got us a great financing plan. Made sure the shipping company was legit, which it was I was also impressed with the shipping company. Jeff Zeitler handle the sale like the professional he is , paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. PS … the car is a one of a kind beautiful !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I recently dropped my 2008 INFINITI off for maintenance. And I had a great experience. My service advisor Fabin James went above and beyond to make sure I had a great service experience. He is very trustworthy and knowledgeable on how to service your vehicle. Don’t hesitate to have your vehicle serviced by INFINITI of Clarendon hills and be sure to ask for Fabin James he is the best!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Ask for JOE BELMONTE, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They were nice on the phone. They had the new car I wanted in stock. Eddy Lindt answered all my questions. Delivered my car to my house! He came the day he promised me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Very happy with my experience purchasing a Q50 with Eddy Lindt as my salesmen. He and Andreas made me feel like a VIP throughout the whole process, answering any question I had with ease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealership. Eddy Lindt took good care of us and was very helpful and informative. We received VIP treatment and had a very pleasant time from start to finish buying our new Q50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It was a great experience with John Mekhiel, I highly recommend anyone work with him. Everyone is so helpful. I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very clean..welcoming..attentive..no pressure applied to make purchase. Follow up calls and texts I appreciated. Made my buying experience comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Wonderful car buying experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Love this dealership! Lisa Krop was a pleasure to work with and was so helpful finding me exactly the car I wanted. Joe Belmonte did a great job at putting together all paperwork and making everything work out favorably for me. Everything worked out better than expected. Wouldn’t consider buying a car anywhere else.....extremely happy customer:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Welcoming and helpful. Everyone is on point and is so helpful when walking in. Amazing group!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I was very pleased with the work and time it took to service my vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I want to thank everyone at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills for all the hard work they put into getting me in my dream car. When it looked like it wasn’t going to happen, they worked even harder to get me in my truck. The best car buying experience ever! Ask for Bauti, he’s the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Lisa was professional, knowledgeable about the industry and specific features of the cars. She helped me work through the car buying process and truly brought a wealth of knowledge and expertise to the table. I will definitely call her for my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

great car buying experience, professional , good price and good trade in value on my car , no hassle , no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very helpful. However even though rotating the tire was asked for,it did not appear on the recap of services listed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Absolutely love my QX80. Bought mine 2 years old with 49000 miles certified and i saved a ton of money. It was just a Luxe with Nav but the 8 year bumper to bumper CPO warranty made it easy to buy this vehicle. Wife is happy which makes my life easier. lolHappy wife Happy life. Thanks Bill Malarkey!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Superior service every time I go front the check in to the check out. I bought my car there in 2015 and they have been servicing my car ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Purchased a used truck and Lisa Krio was very helpful. She understood what I was willing to pay and worked the deal with the manager. I did not want to haggle pricing and Lisa helped to quickly reach agreement. She is very personable and made the truck buying comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I have been a customer for over 7 years, and every visit or service I have had, has been excellent. Prompt & courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Excellent staff and service. Gene is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Amazing Team over here at Clarendon Hills INFINITI! Eddy Lindt was awesome and very knowledgeable. Fuzz the best! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

John is a great, trustworthy salesman. So pleased with his service. From the beginning of the process, I always felt that I could trust him, and he did the best job ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great Customer Service, was able to get a loaner, the work was done, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

This dealership was amazing the process was so smooth. When you go ask for Eddy! He’s really cool & will make sure you get what you need to feel secure in your deal. Eddy & Joe Frunzy Made This Experience immaculate, I’ll be back !

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I recently purchased a 2021 QX50. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my sales person Andrea Ramirez. She was a true professional who helped me through everything. My only issue was that my windshield was cracked and I didn't notice it the night we test drove it, nor did we notice it when we picked it up the next night, being that it was during the evening. I called the ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I recently purchased a 2021 QX50. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my sales person Andrea Ramirez. She was a true professional who helped me through everything. My only issue was that my windshield was cracked and I didn't notice it the night we test drove it, nor did we notice it when we picked it up the next night, being that it was during the evening. I called the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. I recently purchased a 2021 QX50. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my sales person Andrea Ramirez. She was a true professional who helped me through everything. My only issue was that my windshield was cracked and I didn't notice it the night we test drove it, nor did we notice it when we picked it up the next night, being that it was during the evening. I called the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Eddie is a good salesperson and answers all questions needed. Very honest and respectful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

For Lisa, Busy day, sorry I missed your call. I found a car. Made since to buy something vs lease, so I bought a BMW yesterday. I really enjoyed talking with you and appreciate all your help. You were the breath of fresh air In my journey. With the current market, we had to make adjustments to our mindset regarding $$ the price, lol. The price for an INFINITI was comparable to the BMW and it made more since to go that route. Your spirit is awesome and you had no idea how frustrated we were and you were amazing, thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I found a car on ICH's website that my wife was VERY interested in. I contacted Joe Fruzyna, Gen Sales Mgr, who advised that it was still in stock and if I put down a refundable deposit, he would hold it for me. I did but had to wait for 3+weeks to get to ICH. Upon arrival, Joe turned me over to Jeff Zeitler. Jeff took over and we went over every aspect of the subject vehicle and it was exactly as advertised. There was one matter of concern. My wife wanted black and this was metallic black that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Lisa Krop was helpful pulling the Clarendon Hills Team together to land the car and deal we needed to get my daughter in a dependable car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Working with Lisa at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills was truly a comforting experience. She was always available and connected throughout the car buying process. Definitely ask for her if you are ready to buy an INFINITI - 5 stars all around! -Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Lisa was great. She was very kind and we always do business with you guys at the INFINITI of Clarendon Hills and I will enjoy my new QX50 SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Lisa Krop was our salesperson and she was a pleasure to work with, friendly, worked well with and for us, and expedited our process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Lisa Krop at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills, She was very professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I acquired I would highly recommend This Dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Lisa Krop for all of your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Jeremy Renden was very good to work with. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He gave me some good information and walked me through things I had questions on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

If you visit this dealership please ask for Lisa Krop she was very helpful and patient with me 5 stars for Lisa !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I’ve been with this dealership probably for the last six years. I do 125,000 miles a year on average as a television and film producer doing location scouting I’m traveling state to state because I don’t like flying. I need a reliable car but I need a strong Steph of people that I can trust to keep me on the road. I’ve tried other dealerships in the Chicagoland area and in the suburbs as well and the one thing that brings me back to infinity and Claredon Hills is the fact that they’re more than just ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Bauti was very helpful from the start to end of the process, so patient and understanding. He did his absolute best in trying to find the right fit for me! I am extremely happy with my new car and overall with the service provided. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy! Thank you Bauti!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Bauti Yarbrough was very helpful! Provided me with plenty of options to find the best fit for me. Was very patient and understanding as well. Super happy with my new car. Thank you again Bauti!! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Mike and Tony are always professional and excellent. They are dedicated to customer satisfaction. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Very friendly, easy to make an appointment and the car was ready earlier then they said.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Dedicated to customer satisfaction in working to anticipate needs and understands how to add value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always professional and excellent. Keep you updated with time and gives you unbiased advice. Keep up the great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

the best costumer service ever🔥. special thanks to Bauti at INFINITI and to my mom for finding me a bat mobile

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Bill Mullarkey and the entire staff were professional, personable, and extremely helpful. The entire process was very efficient. We highly recommend INFINITI of Clarendon Hills.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Best experience I had buying a car. John is very helpful and answers all my questions. We have purchased two cars from him and had a pleasant experience both times. Will be returning back in the future if we plan on buying a car again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Our sales girl was Andrea. She was great. Very friendly and nice. got us everything we needed on our pre owned car purachase. Recommend working with her for your next car purchase

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Andrea Ramirez was the first female sales person I’ve ever bought a car from. She was kind, courteous, informative, if she didn’t know the answer to a question, she immediately found the answer, not pushy at all. Any woman who’s buying a car alone will find Andrea’s sales approach refreshing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Easy, fast, no pressure, comfortable waiting area,,quality work. Explained analysis of car needs for immediate or future attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Had a great experience with Eddy Lindt today. I would highly recommend using him. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He and the entire staff were very patient with us. We can’t say enough about this group.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review